1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Adelaide, Australia.

Brisbane to Adelaide

Adelaide to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: ADL to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Adelaide Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $89
Depart Mon 26 Mar$89
Depart Sun 01 Apr$99
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 18 Sep$99
Depart Wed 19 Sep$99
Depart Sun 04 Mar$109
Depart Mon 05 Mar$109
Depart Wed 07 Mar$109
Depart Sun 11 Mar$109
Depart Tue 13 Mar$109
Depart Wed 14 Mar$109
Depart Sun 25 Mar$109
Depart Wed 28 Mar$109
Depart Wed 24 Oct$109
Depart Tue 06 Mar$119
Depart Fri 09 Mar$119
Depart Fri 16 Mar$119
Depart Sun 18 Mar$119
Depart Mon 19 Mar$119
Depart Fri 23 Mar$119
Depart Tue 27 Mar$119
Depart Thu 25 Oct$119
Depart Wed 21 Mar$129
Depart Fri 26 Oct$129
Depart Fri 02 Mar$175
Depart Mon 12 Mar$175
Depart Fri 30 Mar$176
Depart Thu 22 Feb$189
JQ One-Way flights from $118
Depart Wed 24 Oct$118
Depart Thu 25 Oct$118
JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 26 Oct$138
Depart Sat 27 Oct$138
Depart Wed 19 Sep$198
Depart Thu 22 Feb$212
Depart Fri 30 Mar$218
VA One-Way flights from $136
Depart Wed 24 Oct$136
Depart Fri 26 Oct$137
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 27 Oct$137
Depart Thu 25 Oct$137
Depart Tue 18 Sep$141
Depart Wed 19 Sep$141
Depart Thu 22 Feb$194
Depart Tue 27 Feb$198
Depart Fri 30 Mar$222
Depart Wed 21 Feb$225
QF One-Way flights from $144
Depart Wed 24 Oct$144
Depart Fri 26 Oct$144
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 25 Oct$144
Depart Sat 27 Oct$144
Depart Wed 19 Sep$151
Depart Tue 18 Sep$152
Depart Thu 22 Feb$204
Depart Fri 30 Mar$208
Depart Tue 27 Feb$216
Depart Wed 21 Feb$292
Depart Tue 18 Sep$1,710
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $202
Depart Fri 30 Mar$202
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $339
Depart Fri 26 Oct$339
Depart Wed 21 Feb$389
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 30 Mar$483
Depart Thu 22 Feb$492
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $349
Depart Fri 30 Mar$349
TT,VA One-Way flights from $557
Depart Fri 30 Mar$557

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Adelaide from Australia and flights to Australia.

Adelaide Travel Information

The city of Adelaide, Australia is the capital and commercial center of the state of South Australia. Its residents (Adelaideans) number over 1.3 million, making it one of Australia's largest cities. It is also a large city in terms of area - its metropolitan area stretches more than 50 miles along the coast of Gulf St. Vincent and over 10 miles inland on the Adelaide Plains to the eastern mountain and hill country. From the beginning, the city was carefully gridded out and still today enjoys a relatively effective highway system. Two airports- Adelaide and Parafield- and several inter-state roadways connect the city to the country and to the world. Internally, the Adelaide Metro transport system offers bus, train, and tram options for traveling around town.

The city is filled with or is near to numerous parks, gardens, beaches, and art galleries. It also has a public zoo and is conducive to whale watching. There are many sports events and festivals in the city as well. The climate is mild year long, and thousands of tourists pour in throughout each year. Adelaide has been ranked among the world's "most livable" cities - meaning the living conditions and quality of life there are considered quite exceptional.

Historical places to visit in Adelaide

Of historical interest are Adelaide's many landmarks and monuments along with a multitude of old buildings from the mid-1800's. One should see the decorative Adelaide Town Hall near Victoria Square, Parliament House, old mansions such as Ayers Historic House, and Old Adelaide Gaol. The Gaol was a prison and has towers, a bell, prison cells, and graves. One should visit the famous vineyard-covered "wine country" just outside of town in the hilly Mt. Lofty area. Among its many museums are South Australian Museum and National Railway Museum. A haven for religious and political liberty from its earliest days, it is not surprising to find Adelaide the home to many old and impressive churches and cathedrals. Among them are St. Peter's Cathedral, St. Francis Xavier Cathedral, and North Adelaide Baptist Church with its exceptionally large and well-piped pipe organ.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Adelaide One-Way Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
$298$235$237$198  -$198$199  -  -  -  -  -
$110$122$150$150$138$159$129$169$198  -  -  -
$250$262  -$251  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$190$251$236$210  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$268$198$297$305  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$230$177$181$168$187$183$168$171  -  -  -  -
$107$119$125$103$125$141$114$127$144  -  -  -
$274$285  -$165  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 8 airlines fly from Adelaide to Brisbane. This includes TigerAir Australia, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Etihad Airways, Thai AirAsia and more.
  • Adelaide is 1 hour and 30 minutes later than Brisbane. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • Adelaide has the IATA code of ADL.
  • The nearest train station to Adelaide airport is Subway Meats located at 33 Wilson Street, Cowandilla .
How to get from Brisbane to Adelaide
Brisbane
 to 
Adelaide
1h 10m