1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Cairns, Australia.

Brisbane to Cairns

Cairns to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: CNS to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Cairns Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $68
Depart Tue 17 Apr$68
Depart Sun 22 Apr$68
JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 04 May$78
Depart Tue 27 Feb$88
Depart Wed 28 Feb$88
Depart Thu 01 Mar$88
Depart Tue 27 Mar$88
Depart Sat 14 Apr$98
Depart Thu 29 Mar$184
TT One-Way flights from $74
Depart Tue 27 Mar$74
Depart Fri 06 Apr$74
TTShow more Flights
Depart Sat 07 Apr$74
Depart Tue 10 Apr$74
Depart Wed 11 Apr$74
Depart Sat 14 Apr$74
Depart Tue 17 Apr$74
Depart Wed 18 Apr$74
Depart Wed 25 Apr$74
Depart Sat 28 Apr$74
Depart Tue 01 May$74
Depart Wed 02 May$74
Depart Wed 28 Feb$85
Depart Thu 01 Mar$85
Depart Wed 04 Apr$85
Depart Thu 05 Apr$85
Depart Thu 12 Apr$85
Depart Thu 19 Apr$85
Depart Sat 21 Apr$85
Depart Mon 23 Apr$85
Depart Tue 24 Apr$85
Depart Fri 27 Apr$85
Depart Mon 30 Apr$85
Depart Fri 04 May$85
Depart Fri 13 Apr$98
Depart Fri 20 Apr$98
Depart Sun 22 Apr$98
Depart Thu 26 Apr$98
Depart Thu 22 Feb$125
Depart Tue 27 Feb$125
Depart Tue 03 Apr$125
Depart Mon 09 Apr$125
Depart Sat 31 Mar$139
Depart Mon 16 Apr$139
Depart Mon 02 Apr$169
Depart Fri 30 Mar$229
Depart Thu 29 Mar$259
VA One-Way flights from $137
Depart Tue 27 Feb$137
Depart Wed 28 Feb$137
VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 01 Mar$137
Depart Tue 27 Mar$137
Depart Sat 14 Apr$137
Depart Tue 17 Apr$137
Depart Sun 22 Apr$137
Depart Fri 04 May$161
Depart Thu 29 Mar$193
Depart Thu 22 Feb$596
QF One-Way flights from $146
Depart Thu 22 Feb$146
Depart Tue 27 Feb$147
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 01 Mar$147
Depart Sat 14 Apr$147
Depart Sun 22 Apr$147
Depart Fri 04 May$147
Depart Tue 27 Mar$147
Depart Wed 28 Feb$147
Depart Thu 29 Mar$254
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $273
Depart Thu 01 Mar$273

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Cairns One-Way Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
$307$341  -$307  -$306$341  -  -  -  -  -
$76$94$108$108$105$129$109$118$132  -  -  -
$548  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$173$156$157$139$166$183$180$189$172  -  -  -
  -  -$341$531$695  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$94$90$104$84$100$107$89$108$122  -  -  -
$125$130$141$126$156$179$166  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • BNE is the IATA code for Brisbane.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Brisbane to Cairns taking 2 hours and 15 minutes
  • Freshwater Connection at Barron is the nearest train station to Cairns airport.
  • 9 airlines operate the route between Brisbane and Cairns. They include Air Niugini, Thai AirAsia, TigerAir Australia, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways, Etihad Airways, Virgin Australia plus more.
How to get from Brisbane to Cairns
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Cairns (CNS)
2h 20m