1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Brisbane to Melbourne

Melbourne to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: MEL to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $79
Depart Wed 28 Feb$79
Depart Sat 03 Mar$79
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 06 Mar$79
Depart Wed 07 Mar$79
Depart Tue 13 Mar$79
Depart Wed 14 Mar$79
Depart Mon 26 Mar$79
Depart Tue 27 Mar$79
Depart Mon 26 Feb$88
Depart Tue 27 Feb$88
Depart Fri 02 Mar$88
Depart Fri 16 Mar$88
Depart Sun 18 Mar$88
Depart Sun 25 Mar$88
Depart Wed 28 Mar$88
Depart Fri 30 Mar$88
Depart Sat 31 Mar$88
Depart Tue 10 Apr$88
Depart Wed 11 Apr$88
Depart Tue 17 Apr$88
Depart Wed 18 Apr$88
Depart Sat 21 Apr$88
Depart Sun 22 Apr$88
Depart Mon 23 Apr$88
Depart Tue 24 Apr$88
Depart Wed 25 Apr$88
Depart Sun 29 Apr$88
Depart Mon 30 Apr$88
Depart Tue 01 May$88
Depart Wed 02 May$88
Depart Sat 01 Sep$88
Depart Sun 02 Sep$88
Depart Mon 03 Sep$88
Depart Tue 04 Sep$88
Depart Wed 05 Sep$88
Depart Sat 08 Sep$88
Depart Sun 09 Sep$88
Depart Mon 10 Sep$88
Depart Tue 11 Sep$88
JQ One-Way flights from $98
Depart Wed 28 Feb$98
Depart Wed 07 Mar$98
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 14 Mar$98
Depart Mon 26 Mar$98
Depart Sat 26 May$98
Depart Thu 07 Jun$98
Depart Sat 09 Jun$98
Depart Mon 13 Aug$98
Depart Tue 14 Aug$98
Depart Wed 15 Aug$98
Depart Tue 28 Aug$98
Depart Sat 31 Mar$108
Depart Sun 01 Apr$108
Depart Thu 12 Apr$108
Depart Thu 16 Aug$108
Depart Fri 17 Aug$108
Depart Sat 24 Feb$118
Depart Thu 01 Mar$118
Depart Fri 02 Mar$118
Depart Sat 03 Mar$118
Depart Thu 15 Mar$118
Depart Fri 16 Mar$118
Depart Wed 04 Apr$118
Depart Mon 09 Apr$118
Depart Fri 04 May$118
Depart Fri 25 May$118
Depart Fri 05 Oct$118
Depart Sun 25 Feb$128
Depart Thu 22 Mar$128
Depart Tue 03 Apr$144
Depart Wed 21 Feb$168
Depart Fri 23 Feb$168
Depart Tue 20 Feb$179
Depart Thu 22 Feb$188
Depart Mon 19 Feb$199
VA One-Way flights from $126
Depart Thu 12 Apr$126
Depart Sat 09 Jun$126
VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 04 May$131
Depart Fri 25 May$131
Depart Sat 26 May$131
Depart Thu 07 Jun$131
Depart Mon 13 Aug$131
Depart Tue 14 Aug$131
Depart Wed 15 Aug$131
Depart Thu 16 Aug$131
Depart Fri 17 Aug$131
Depart Tue 28 Aug$131
Depart Fri 05 Oct$131
Depart Thu 22 Mar$139
Depart Mon 26 Mar$139
Depart Sat 31 Mar$139
Depart Sun 01 Apr$139
Depart Mon 09 Apr$139
Depart Tue 03 Apr$150
Depart Wed 04 Apr$150
Depart Thu 15 Mar$178
Depart Mon 19 Feb$178
Depart Tue 20 Feb$178
Depart Wed 21 Feb$178
Depart Thu 22 Feb$178
Depart Sat 24 Feb$178
Depart Wed 28 Feb$178
Depart Thu 01 Mar$178
Depart Sat 03 Mar$178
Depart Wed 07 Mar$178
Depart Wed 14 Mar$178
Depart Fri 23 Feb$189
Depart Sun 25 Feb$189
Depart Fri 02 Mar$189
Depart Fri 16 Mar$189
QF One-Way flights from $133
Depart Wed 15 Aug$133
Depart Thu 16 Aug$133
QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 17 Aug$137
Depart Mon 13 Aug$139
Depart Fri 05 Oct$145
Depart Sat 09 Jun$147
Depart Tue 28 Aug$149
Depart Fri 04 May$149
Depart Sat 26 May$149
Depart Thu 07 Jun$149
Depart Fri 25 May$149
Depart Tue 14 Aug$149
Depart Mon 26 Mar$158
Depart Sat 31 Mar$158
Depart Sun 01 Apr$158
Depart Tue 03 Apr$158
Depart Wed 04 Apr$158
Depart Mon 09 Apr$158
Depart Thu 12 Apr$158
Depart Thu 15 Mar$176
Depart Tue 20 Feb$182
Depart Wed 21 Feb$182
Depart Thu 22 Feb$182
Depart Sat 03 Mar$182
Depart Wed 07 Mar$182
Depart Sat 24 Feb$182
Depart Wed 28 Feb$182
Depart Thu 01 Mar$182
Depart Wed 14 Mar$182
Depart Mon 19 Feb$189
Depart Fri 02 Mar$192
Depart Fri 16 Mar$192
Depart Fri 23 Feb$192
Depart Sun 25 Feb$192
Depart Wed 21 Feb$948
Depart Tue 20 Feb$1,238
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $179
Depart Wed 14 Mar$179
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $202
Depart Sat 03 Mar$202
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $393
Depart Tue 20 Feb$393

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne is a vast Australian metropolis that's located in the state of Victoria. The city also happens to be the state capital. Melbourne boasts a large population. In Australia, only Sydney has more residents. As a hub for finance, healthcare and education, Melbourne often sits high on lists of the planet's most liveable cities. The city is a prominent tourist destination with standout attractions such as the National Gallery of Victoria, the Royal Botanic Gardens, Queen Victoria Market, Eureka Tower, the Shrine of Remembrance, the National Sports Museum, the State Library of Victoria and the Melbourne Zoo, to name a few examples.

Melbourne Airport

Melbourne Airport caters to travelers in the city. It's commonly referred to as Tullamarine Airport. It's one of the busiest airports in the nation, following only Sydney Airport. Melbourne Airport is roughly 14 miles away from the heart of the city. Many airlines fly in and out of the international airport. These airlines include Qantas, Air New Zealand, Philippine Airlines, Regional Express Airlines, Air China, Cathay Pacific, Qatar Airways, Vietnam Airlines, United Airlines, Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines and Royal Brunei Airlines.

Visitors to Melbourne Airport have access to a number of amenities and facilities. Some of the conveniences that are available to visitors include complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, banking, currency exchange, baggage service, lost and found service and public showers. Melbourne Airport is also home to many dining establishments. The airport's visitors can readily dine on everything from fast food hamburgers to Asian noodle meals. Shopping enthusiasts can also explore shops that sell a diverse range of items including Swiss watches, clothing, chocolate, electronics, luggage, sunglasses, books, newspapers and cosmetics.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -  -  -$213  -$211  -  -  -  -  -  -
$94$105$114$98$105$102$98$109$101  -  -  -
$114$230  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$206  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$617  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$126$140$150$129$142$139$126$135$123  -  -  -
$93$101$102$93$112$101$91$102$109  -  -  -
  -$211  -$206$147  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The IATA airport code for Brisbane is BNE and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • 10 airlines fly from Brisbane to Melbourne. This includes Virgin Australia, China Southern Airlines, Alliance Airlines, Air New Zealand, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific Airways, Thai AirAsia.
  • International Terminal Railway Station train station is conveniently located to Brisbane airport.
  • Melbourne is in the same time zone as Brisbane. Because they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged once you arrive.
How to get from Brisbane to Melbourne
Brisbane
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
2h 15m