1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Whitsunday Coast, Australia.

Brisbane to Whitsunday Coast

Whitsunday Coast to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: PPP to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Whitsunday Coast Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $54
Depart Wed 02 May$54
Depart Wed 09 May$54
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 10 Apr$58
Depart Thu 03 May$64
Depart Mon 07 May$64
Depart Thu 10 May$64
Depart Mon 09 Apr$74
Depart Thu 05 Apr$84
Depart Sat 07 Apr$84
Depart Sun 08 Apr$94
Depart Fri 23 Mar$118
TT One-Way flights from $59
Depart Sun 25 Feb$59
Depart Mon 26 Feb$59
TTShow more Flights
Depart Fri 23 Feb$119
VA One-Way flights from $93
Depart Thu 03 May$93
Depart Wed 09 May$93
VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 10 May$93
Depart Tue 10 Apr$118
Depart Wed 02 May$118
Depart Fri 23 Mar$143
Depart Thu 05 Apr$143
Depart Sat 07 Apr$143
Depart Sun 08 Apr$143
Depart Mon 09 Apr$143
Depart Mon 07 May$143
Depart Mon 19 Feb$400
QF One-Way flights from $96
Depart Thu 05 Apr$96
Depart Tue 10 Apr$96
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 09 May$96
Depart Thu 10 May$96
Depart Mon 09 Apr$96
Depart Mon 07 May$96
Depart Sun 08 Apr$116
Depart Thu 03 May$116
Depart Sat 07 Apr$116
Depart Wed 02 May$116
Depart Fri 23 Mar$151

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Whitsunday Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Whitsunday Coast One-Way Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
$64$74$87$90$93$89$102$83  -  -  -  -
$102$114$104$90$90$94$107  -  -  -  -  -
$65$72$96$70$71$78$70$72$74  -  -  -
$92$113$150$104$114$109$123$91  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Whitsunday Coast has the IATA airport code of PPP.
  • The distance between Brisbane and Whitsunday Coast is 896 kilometres.
  • 5 airlines operate the route between Whitsunday Coast and Brisbane. They are Qantas Airways, TigerAir Australia, Thai AirAsia, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia.
  • Gunyarra is the closest train station to Whitsunday Coast airport.
How to get from Brisbane to Proserpine
Brisbane
 to 
Whitsunday Coast
1h 40m