1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Cairns to Perth, Australia.

Cairns to Perth

Perth to Cairns

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: PER to CNS

The Cheapest One Way Cairns to Perth Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $119
Depart Fri 18 May$119
Depart Fri 25 May$119
JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 01 Jun$119
Depart Thu 07 Jun$119
Depart Fri 08 Jun$119
Depart Thu 14 Jun$119
Depart Fri 15 Jun$119
Depart Sun 06 May$135
Depart Sun 13 May$135
Depart Sun 20 May$135
Depart Sun 27 May$135
Depart Sun 10 Jun$135
Depart Fri 04 May$140
Depart Thu 10 May$140
Depart Fri 11 May$140
Depart Thu 17 May$140
Depart Thu 24 May$140
Depart Thu 31 May$140
Depart Sun 03 Jun$160
Depart Sun 25 Feb$197
Depart Thu 20 Sep$218
Depart Tue 15 May$254
Depart Sun 17 Jun$254
Depart Sat 24 Feb$290
Depart Tue 22 May$294
Depart Wed 09 May$296
Depart Tue 29 May$310
Depart Wed 16 May$330
Depart Sat 05 May$344
Depart Mon 07 May$344
Depart Sat 12 May$344
Depart Mon 14 May$344
Depart Mon 21 May$344
Depart Mon 28 May$344
Depart Sat 02 Jun$344
Depart Mon 18 Jun$344
Depart Wed 30 May$350
Depart Tue 01 May$354
Depart Sat 16 Jun$364
VA One-Way flights from $283
Depart Thu 24 May$283
Depart Thu 31 May$283
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 03 Jun$283
Depart Mon 26 Feb$295
Depart Fri 04 May$295
Depart Tue 08 May$295
Depart Wed 09 May$295
Depart Thu 17 May$295
Depart Fri 09 Mar$295
Depart Thu 10 May$296
Depart Fri 11 May$303
Depart Thu 20 Sep$338
Depart Sat 24 Feb$340
Depart Sun 17 Jun$340
Depart Sun 25 Feb$604
QF One-Way flights from $290
Depart Tue 08 May$290
Depart Wed 09 May$290
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 24 May$290
Depart Fri 04 May$291
Depart Thu 10 May$291
Depart Fri 11 May$291
Depart Thu 17 May$291
Depart Thu 31 May$291
Depart Sun 03 Jun$297
Depart Mon 26 Feb$307
Depart Fri 09 Mar$307
Depart Sun 17 Jun$308
Depart Thu 20 Sep$347
Depart Sat 24 Feb$373
Depart Sun 25 Feb$380
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $294
Depart Tue 08 May$294
Depart Fri 11 May$327
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 09 May$349
Depart Fri 04 May$355
Depart Sun 17 Jun$362
Depart Sun 03 Jun$397
Depart Mon 26 Feb$427
Depart Sun 25 Feb$449
Depart Fri 09 Mar$496
TT One-Way flights from $346
Depart Wed 09 May$346
Depart Fri 09 Mar$406
TTShow more Flights
Depart Sun 25 Feb$411
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $353
Depart Fri 11 May$353
Depart Thu 31 May$355
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 04 May$368
Depart Wed 09 May$380
Depart Thu 10 May$386
Depart Tue 08 May$391
Depart Sun 03 Jun$395
Depart Thu 24 May$397
Depart Sun 17 Jun$417
Depart Thu 17 May$456
Depart Fri 09 Mar$515
Depart Sat 24 Feb$606
Depart Sun 25 Feb$700
TT,VA One-Way flights from $366
Depart Sun 03 Jun$366
Depart Fri 09 Mar$446
TT,VAShow more Flights
Depart Tue 08 May$447
Depart Wed 09 May$456
Depart Sun 17 Jun$571
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $381
Depart Thu 20 Sep$381
Depart Wed 09 May$404
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 31 May$404
Depart Thu 24 May$408
Depart Sun 17 Jun$416
Depart Thu 10 May$420
Depart Fri 11 May$420
Depart Thu 17 May$440
Depart Tue 08 May$454
Depart Sun 03 Jun$476
Depart Fri 04 May$492
Depart Mon 26 Feb$621
Depart Sun 25 Feb$654
Depart Sat 24 Feb$738
Depart Fri 09 Mar$1,103
EY One-Way flights from $383
Depart Thu 20 Sep$383
TL One-Way flights from $407
Depart Fri 11 May$407
TL,TT One-Way flights from $426
Depart Tue 08 May$426
JQ,QZ One-Way flights from $458
Depart Sun 17 Jun$458
Depart Fri 09 Mar$476
JQ,QZShow more Flights
Depart Tue 08 May$529
Depart Thu 17 May$556
Depart Thu 24 May$556
Depart Thu 31 May$587
Depart Sun 03 Jun$593
Depart Fri 04 May$603
Depart Fri 11 May$622
Depart Thu 10 May$678
QF,TT One-Way flights from $613
Depart Tue 08 May$613
Depart Mon 26 Feb$1,004
QF,TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 09 May$1,441
Depart Fri 09 Mar$1,443
QF,VA One-Way flights from $626
Depart Sun 03 Jun$626
Depart Fri 04 May$643
QF,VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 09 May$643
Depart Thu 20 Sep$772
Depart Sun 17 Jun$976
Depart Sun 25 Feb$1,094
Depart Fri 09 Mar$1,094
Depart Tue 08 May$1,096
Depart Mon 26 Feb$1,123
TL,VA One-Way flights from $704
Depart Sun 17 Jun$704

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Perth from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Cairns to Perth One-Way Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -  -  -  -  -  -$1274  -  -  -  -  -
  -$347$412$348  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$249$220$283$194$508$234$405$288  -  -  -  -
$388$483$440$373  -$443$390  -  -  -  -  -
  -$447  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$384$414  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$368$407  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1098$1742$976  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Perth is 2 hours later than Cairns. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The distance from Perth to Cairns is 3,433 km.
  • 12 airlines operate the route between Cairns and Perth. They include Cathay Pacific Airways, Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways, Etihad Airways, TigerAir Australia, Finnair, Qantas Airways.
  • The Bloomfield Wilderness Lodge PTY Ltd. is close to Cairns airport.
How to get from Cairns to Perth
Cairns
 to 
Perth
5h 0m