1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Canberra, Australia.

Melbourne to Canberra

Canberra to Melbourne

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: CBR to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Canberra Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $79
Depart Tue 27 Feb$79
Depart Wed 28 Feb$79
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 06 Mar$79
Depart Wed 07 Mar$79
Depart Wed 14 Mar$79
Depart Sat 17 Mar$79
Depart Fri 09 Mar$89
Depart Tue 20 Feb$99
Depart Wed 21 Feb$99
Depart Thu 22 Feb$99
Depart Thu 01 Mar$99
Depart Sat 03 Mar$99
Depart Thu 15 Mar$99
Depart Fri 16 Mar$99
Depart Thu 22 Mar$99
Depart Fri 13 Apr$99
Depart Sat 14 Apr$99
Depart Sat 24 Feb$109
Depart Mon 26 Feb$109
Depart Fri 02 Mar$109
Depart Mon 05 Mar$109
Depart Sat 10 Mar$109
Depart Fri 23 Feb$128
Depart Tue 13 Mar$135
Depart Thu 29 Mar$135
Depart Sun 11 Mar$149
Depart Sun 18 Mar$149
Depart Mon 19 Feb$169
Depart Sun 04 Mar$209
Depart Sun 25 Feb$299
VA One-Way flights from $136
Depart Thu 22 Mar$136
Depart Thu 29 Mar$136
VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 13 Apr$136
Depart Sat 14 Apr$136
Depart Thu 22 Feb$170
Depart Fri 23 Feb$170
Depart Sat 24 Feb$170
Depart Mon 26 Feb$170
Depart Wed 28 Feb$170
Depart Thu 01 Mar$170
Depart Wed 14 Mar$170
Depart Thu 15 Mar$170
Depart Sun 25 Feb$193
Depart Sun 11 Mar$193
QF One-Way flights from $160
Depart Thu 22 Mar$160
Depart Fri 13 Apr$160
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 14 Apr$160
Depart Thu 29 Mar$160
Depart Sat 24 Feb$178
Depart Mon 26 Feb$178
Depart Thu 22 Feb$179
Depart Fri 23 Feb$179
Depart Wed 28 Feb$179
Depart Thu 01 Mar$179
Depart Wed 14 Mar$179
Depart Thu 15 Mar$179
Depart Sun 11 Mar$247
Depart Sun 25 Feb$251

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Canberra from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Canberra One-Way Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -  -  -  -$216  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$163$146$144$152$141$162$148  -  -  -  -  -
$104$103$101$99$92$107$107$115  -$110  -  -
$143$144$142$140$139$146$137$146  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Virgin Australia has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Canberra taking 2 hrs 15 mins
  • 3 airlines fly from Melbourne to Canberra. They are Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, TigerAir Australia.
  • The distance between Melbourne and Canberra is 469 km.
  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL.
How to get from Melbourne to Canberra
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Canberra
1h 5m