1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Gold Coast, Australia.

Sydney to Gold Coast

Gold Coast to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: OOL to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Gold Coast Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $41
Depart Tue 01 May$41
Depart Sun 13 May$41
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 05 Jun$41
Depart Wed 06 Jun$41
Depart Sun 15 Apr$42
Depart Tue 24 Jul$44
Depart Wed 25 Jul$44
Depart Thu 26 Jul$44
Depart Sat 28 Jul$44
Depart Mon 30 Jul$44
Depart Tue 31 Jul$44
Depart Wed 01 Aug$44
Depart Sun 01 Apr$46
Depart Tue 03 Apr$46
Depart Wed 04 Apr$46
Depart Sat 07 Apr$46
Depart Tue 19 Feb$52
Depart Wed 20 Feb$52
Depart Thu 28 Jun$55
Depart Tue 03 Jul$55
Depart Wed 04 Jul$55
Depart Tue 10 Jul$55
Depart Wed 11 Jul$55
Depart Tue 17 Jul$55
Depart Wed 18 Jul$55
Depart Mon 24 Sep$56
Depart Sat 12 May$58
Depart Sat 31 Mar$59
Depart Sat 30 Jun$59
Depart Mon 02 Jul$59
Depart Thu 05 Jul$59
Depart Sat 07 Jul$59
Depart Mon 09 Jul$59
Depart Thu 12 Jul$59
Depart Sat 14 Jul$59
Depart Mon 16 Jul$59
Depart Thu 19 Jul$59
Depart Sat 21 Jul$59
Depart Mon 23 Jul$59
JQ One-Way flights from $43
Depart Sun 13 May$43
Depart Tue 05 Jun$43
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 06 Jun$43
Depart Tue 01 May$43
Depart Sat 12 May$48
Depart Sat 31 Mar$49
Depart Sun 01 Apr$49
Depart Wed 04 Apr$49
Depart Mon 24 Sep$59
Depart Tue 03 Apr$59
Depart Sat 07 Apr$69
Depart Sun 15 Apr$69
Depart Mon 02 Apr$79
Depart Wed 28 Mar$89
Depart Thu 07 Jun$89
Depart Fri 31 Aug$89
Depart Fri 30 Mar$189
Depart Thu 29 Mar$220
VA One-Way flights from $88
Depart Sat 12 May$88
Depart Tue 05 Jun$88
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 06 Jun$88
Depart Sun 13 May$88
Depart Wed 04 Apr$91
Depart Tue 01 May$91
Depart Mon 02 Apr$91
Depart Sun 15 Apr$91
Depart Sat 31 Mar$97
Depart Sun 01 Apr$97
Depart Sat 07 Apr$105
Depart Mon 24 Sep$105
Depart Tue 03 Apr$105
Depart Fri 31 Aug$106
Depart Thu 07 Jun$124
Depart Fri 30 Mar$145
Depart Wed 28 Mar$164
Depart Thu 29 Mar$176
Depart Thu 29 Mar$839
QF One-Way flights from $96
Depart Sat 12 May$96
Depart Tue 05 Jun$99
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 06 Jun$99
Depart Tue 01 May$99
Depart Sun 13 May$99
Depart Mon 24 Sep$117
Depart Sun 15 Apr$117
Depart Sat 31 Mar$120
Depart Sun 01 Apr$120
Depart Sat 07 Apr$120
Depart Tue 03 Apr$120
Depart Wed 04 Apr$120
Depart Fri 31 Aug$122
Depart Thu 07 Jun$123
Depart Tue 19 Feb$124
Depart Wed 20 Feb$129
Depart Mon 02 Apr$159
Depart Wed 28 Mar$161
Depart Fri 30 Mar$227
Depart Thu 29 Mar$314

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Gold Coast Travel Information

Gold Coast, Queensland is a city on the southeastern coast of Australia. It is 94 kilometers (58 miles) south of Brisbane, Queensland's state capital. The city has flourished around Surfer's Paradise, a collection of high rise apartment buildings near a wide surfing beach since the late 1920s. A wave of tourism in the 1980s grew the area into a major tourist destination complete with surfing beaches, canals and waterway systems, theme parks, nightlife and more all to be enjoyed in Australia's year-around warm climate.

Popular Gold Coast Tourist Attractions

The Gold Coast is rich in tourist attractions. If you surf or want to learn to surf, the area's beaches are some of the best in the world and there are many good reliable surfing schools available.

Experiencing some of Australia's nature and wildlife is a must-do when visiting here, and the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary is the perfect place to do so. The sanctuary is a 27-hectare oasis that is home to more than 200 native species of mammals, reptiles and birds.

If thrilling rides are on your vacation agenda, Gold Coast'a Dreamworld is the place to be. The world's tallest and fastest thrill rides can be experienced here along with Tiger Island, Wiggles World and DreamWorks characters.

Discover the grandeur of the Australian Outback with one of the nightly performances in the arena at the Australian Outback Spectacular. Enjoy an Aussie barbecue dinner while enjoying action-packed performances with Australian stock horses, bush vehicles and stunt riding.

Whitewater World is a favorite stop for cooling off with rides, pools and slides. Go diving or snorkeling at Reef Lagoon for an exciting eye-to-eye encounter with a shark.

Gold Coast is all about vacation time, and they city caters well to their beloved tourists.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Gold Coast One-Way Airfares (AUD)

  -$158  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$152$127$67$70$77$99$103$85  -  -  -  -
$165$150$108$106$123$154$138$145  -  -  -  -
$94$92$58$57$59$56$59$63$90  -  -  -
$121$113$94$96$111$93$111$189  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel which is within a km away.
  • Gold Coast belongs to the same time zone as Sydney.
  • 7 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Gold Coast. They include Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Etihad Airways, Jetstar Airways, Thai AirAsia, TigerAir Australia.
  • OOL is the IATA airport code for Gold Coast.
How to get from Sydney to Gold Coast (Coolangatta)
Gold Coast