1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Perth, Australia.

Sydney to Perth

Perth to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: PER to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Perth Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $118
Depart Tue 01 May$118
Depart Wed 02 May$118
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 13 Aug$118
Depart Thu 16 Aug$118
Depart Thu 19 Apr$178
Depart Sun 06 May$178
Depart Tue 10 Apr$188
Depart Fri 10 Aug$198
Depart Wed 14 Mar$208
Depart Thu 22 Mar$208
Depart Thu 05 Jul$208
Depart Sat 03 Mar$224
Depart Wed 28 Feb$244
Depart Fri 09 Mar$244
Depart Sat 07 Jul$244
Depart Mon 02 Apr$288
Depart Tue 27 Feb$293
Depart Thu 22 Feb$308
Depart Sun 25 Feb$308
Depart Mon 19 Feb$326
Depart Thu 29 Mar$408
TT One-Way flights from $169
Depart Wed 21 Mar$169
Depart Wed 18 Apr$169
TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 19 Apr$169
Depart Mon 23 Apr$169
Depart Tue 24 Apr$169
Depart Mon 30 Apr$169
Depart Tue 01 May$169
Depart Wed 02 May$169
Depart Tue 08 May$169
Depart Wed 09 May$169
Depart Mon 14 May$169
Depart Tue 15 May$169
Depart Mon 21 May$169
Depart Tue 22 May$169
Depart Wed 23 May$169
Depart Tue 29 May$169
Depart Wed 30 May$169
Depart Tue 05 Jun$169
Depart Wed 06 Jun$169
Depart Tue 12 Jun$169
Depart Wed 13 Jun$169
Depart Tue 19 Jun$169
Depart Tue 26 Jun$169
Depart Wed 27 Jun$169
Depart Tue 03 Jul$169
Depart Wed 04 Jul$169
Depart Wed 18 Jul$169
Depart Tue 24 Jul$169
Depart Wed 25 Jul$169
Depart Tue 31 Jul$169
Depart Tue 07 Aug$169
Depart Wed 08 Aug$169
Depart Wed 15 Aug$169
Depart Mon 12 Mar$179
Depart Tue 13 Mar$179
Depart Fri 16 Mar$179
Depart Tue 17 Apr$179
Depart Fri 20 Apr$179
Depart Mon 11 Jun$179
VA One-Way flights from $175
Depart Thu 19 Apr$175
Depart Tue 10 Apr$175
VAShow more Flights
Depart Tue 01 May$187
Depart Wed 02 May$187
Depart Thu 05 Jul$187
Depart Fri 10 Aug$187
Depart Thu 16 Aug$187
Depart Tue 21 Aug$187
Depart Wed 22 Aug$187
Depart Sun 06 May$189
Depart Mon 13 Aug$204
Depart Wed 14 Mar$236
Depart Thu 22 Mar$236
Depart Sat 07 Jul$283
Depart Mon 19 Feb$291
Depart Thu 22 Feb$291
Depart Tue 27 Feb$291
Depart Wed 28 Feb$291
Depart Sat 03 Mar$291
Depart Fri 09 Mar$291
Depart Mon 02 Apr$291
Depart Sun 25 Feb$306
Depart Thu 29 Mar$343
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $210
Depart Tue 21 Aug$210
Depart Thu 16 Aug$221
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Fri 10 Aug$230
Depart Thu 19 Apr$295
Depart Thu 05 Jul$296
Depart Mon 13 Aug$307
Depart Thu 22 Mar$315
Depart Sun 06 May$317
Depart Tue 27 Feb$319
Depart Sat 03 Mar$331
Depart Sun 25 Feb$337
Depart Mon 02 Apr$443
QF One-Way flights from $213
Depart Wed 15 Aug$213
Depart Thu 19 Apr$214
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 01 May$214
Depart Wed 02 May$214
Depart Fri 10 Aug$214
Depart Thu 05 Jul$214
Depart Thu 16 Aug$214
Depart Tue 21 Aug$214
Depart Wed 22 Aug$214
Depart Mon 13 Aug$226
Depart Sun 06 May$226
Depart Wed 23 Jan$236
Depart Thu 31 Jan$236
Depart Tue 10 Apr$262
Depart Wed 14 Mar$263
Depart Thu 22 Mar$263
Depart Thu 22 Feb$306
Depart Tue 27 Feb$306
Depart Wed 28 Feb$306
Depart Fri 09 Mar$306
Depart Sat 03 Mar$315
Depart Sat 07 Jul$317
Depart Mon 02 Apr$349
Depart Mon 19 Feb$368
Depart Sun 25 Feb$368
Depart Thu 29 Mar$368
Depart Tue 10 Apr$2,179
TT,VA One-Way flights from $306
Depart Tue 21 Aug$306
Depart Thu 05 Jul$326
TT,VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 06 May$327
Depart Fri 10 Aug$352
Depart Sat 07 Jul$353
Depart Thu 22 Mar$434
47,95 One-Way flights from $306
Depart Sat 03 Mar$306
55 One-Way flights from $306
Depart Sat 03 Mar$306
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $311
Depart Wed 15 Aug$311
Depart Tue 21 Aug$315
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 13 Aug$319
Depart Wed 22 Aug$319
Depart Thu 16 Aug$335
Depart Thu 05 Jul$338
Depart Sun 06 May$349
Depart Fri 10 Aug$355
Depart Sat 07 Jul$357
Depart Mon 19 Feb$421
Depart Thu 22 Mar$481
Depart Thu 22 Feb$523
56 One-Way flights from $361
Depart Sat 03 Mar$361
41,71 One-Way flights from $362
Depart Sat 03 Mar$362
67,80 One-Way flights from $362
Depart Sat 03 Mar$362
68,83 One-Way flights from $362
Depart Sat 03 Mar$362
69,85 One-Way flights from $362
Depart Sat 03 Mar$362
76,97 One-Way flights from $364
Depart Sat 03 Mar$364

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Perth from Australia and flights to Australia.

Perth Travel Information

Perth is the fourth largest city in the country of Australia. It has a population of nearly two million people as of 2014. The city boasts a proud history that dates back to 1829 when it was founded by British Admiral James Stirling. The city is named after Perth, Scotland. There are many historic landmarks and enjoyable destinations in the city of Perth.

Perth Attractions

The Perth Zoo is a popular tourist destination in the city. The zoo sits on 41 acres of land and is home to 1258 different animals in 164 species. The largest aquarium in Australia is also located in Perth. The Aquarium of Western Australia is also the 10th largest aquarium in the world and houses over 4,000 fish. Several beautiful national parks are located in Perth. These include Avon Valley National Park, John Forrest National Park, and Yanchep National Park. Yanchep National Park is noted for its koala colonies, a popular Australian animal. There are also several theme parks in Perth, including Adventure World. Adventure World has both thrill and water rides.

Historical sites of interest in Perth include the Freemantle Railway Station. This station was an important hub for gold miners arriving in Australia in the late 19th century. The Freemantle War Memorial is located in Perth and honors Australians who served in the First World War. There is also the Lincoln Street Ventilation Stack. This structure is the second largest sewer pipe in Australia. More interestingly, it was also used as a secret code base during the Second World War.

Perth is an exciting Australian destination that has attractions for all types of people. Consider visiting this fine city soon.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Perth One-Way Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -  -$255  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$276$299$347$327$276  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$5517  -  -$689$629  -  -  -  -  -
$192$188$212$184$212$238$214$266$270  -  -  -
$328$671$731$748$962$384  -  -  -  -  -  -
$257$268$334$206  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$412$345$346$313$306  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$211$221$278$197$200$285$209$224$297  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Perth is 2 hours later than Sydney. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • The nearest train station to Sydney airport is Sydney International Airport Station which is within a km away.
  • 9 airlines operate from Sydney to Perth. They include Etihad Airways, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Thai AirAsia, TigerAir Australia, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways and more.
  • It is 3,277 km from Perth to Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to Perth
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Perth (PER)
5h 5m