1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Perth, Australia.

Sydney to Perth

Perth to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: PER to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Perth Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $127
Depart Sat 11 Aug$127
Depart Mon 07 May$178
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 21 May$178
Depart Fri 11 May$198
Depart Sun 20 May$198
Depart Fri 16 Mar$208
Depart Fri 23 Mar$268
Depart Thu 22 Feb$338
TT One-Way flights from $169
Depart Mon 30 Apr$169
Depart Wed 02 May$169
TTShow more Flights
Depart Mon 07 May$169
Depart Wed 09 May$169
Depart Mon 14 May$169
Depart Wed 16 May$169
Depart Mon 21 May$169
Depart Wed 23 May$169
Depart Wed 30 May$169
Depart Fri 16 Mar$179
Depart Thu 03 May$179
Depart Thu 10 May$179
Depart Thu 17 May$179
Depart Thu 24 May$179
Depart Mon 28 May$179
Depart Thu 31 May$179
Depart Fri 04 May$189
Depart Fri 11 May$189
Depart Sun 13 May$189
Depart Fri 18 May$189
Depart Sun 20 May$189
Depart Fri 25 May$189
Depart Sun 27 May$189
Depart Fri 01 Jun$189
Depart Fri 23 Mar$215
Depart Sun 29 Apr$215
Depart Thu 22 Feb$289
VA One-Way flights from $178
Depart Mon 07 May$178
Depart Fri 11 May$178
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 20 May$178
Depart Mon 21 May$178
Depart Sat 11 Aug$207
Depart Fri 16 Mar$242
Depart Fri 23 Mar$295
Depart Thu 22 Feb$296
QF One-Way flights from $198
Depart Sat 11 Aug$198
Depart Fri 11 May$202
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sun 20 May$207
Depart Mon 21 May$207
Depart Mon 07 May$207
Depart Fri 16 Mar$263
Depart Fri 23 Mar$306
Depart Thu 22 Feb$308
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $280
Depart Mon 21 May$280
Depart Mon 07 May$284
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 11 Aug$342
TT,VA One-Way flights from $316
Depart Mon 07 May$316
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $333
Depart Fri 11 May$333
Depart Fri 23 Mar$407
QF,VA One-Way flights from $736
Depart Mon 07 May$736
Depart Mon 21 May$736
QF,VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 11 Aug$765
QF,TT One-Way flights from $782
Depart Fri 11 May$782
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $789
Depart Sun 20 May$789
Depart Mon 21 May$858
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Mon 07 May$859
Depart Sat 11 Aug$884

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Perth from Australia and flights to Australia.

Perth Travel Information

Perth is the fourth largest city in the country of Australia. It has a population of nearly two million people as of 2014. The city boasts a proud history that dates back to 1829 when it was founded by British Admiral James Stirling. The city is named after Perth, Scotland. There are many historic landmarks and enjoyable destinations in the city of Perth.

Perth Attractions

The Perth Zoo is a popular tourist destination in the city. The zoo sits on 41 acres of land and is home to 1258 different animals in 164 species. The largest aquarium in Australia is also located in Perth. The Aquarium of Western Australia is also the 10th largest aquarium in the world and houses over 4,000 fish. Several beautiful national parks are located in Perth. These include Avon Valley National Park, John Forrest National Park, and Yanchep National Park. Yanchep National Park is noted for its koala colonies, a popular Australian animal. There are also several theme parks in Perth, including Adventure World. Adventure World has both thrill and water rides.

Historical sites of interest in Perth include the Freemantle Railway Station. This station was an important hub for gold miners arriving in Australia in the late 19th century. The Freemantle War Memorial is located in Perth and honors Australians who served in the First World War. There is also the Lincoln Street Ventilation Stack. This structure is the second largest sewer pipe in Australia. More interestingly, it was also used as a secret code base during the Second World War.

Perth is an exciting Australian destination that has attractions for all types of people. Consider visiting this fine city soon.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Perth One-Way Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -  -$255  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$276$299$347$327$276  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$5517  -  -$689$629  -  -  -  -  -
$188$188$212$184$212$238$214$266$270  -  -  -
$328$671$731$748$962$384  -  -  -  -  -  -
$270$268$334$206  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$344$345$346$313$306  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$210$221$278$197$200$285$209$224$297  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Perth is 2 hours later than Sydney. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • The nearest train station to Sydney airport is Sydney International Airport Station which is within a km away.
  • 9 airlines operate from Sydney to Perth. They include Etihad Airways, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Thai AirAsia, TigerAir Australia, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways and more.
  • It is 3,277 km from Perth to Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to Perth
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Perth (PER)
5h 5m