1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Honolulu, United States (USA).

Brisbane to Honolulu

Honolulu to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: HNL to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Honolulu Flights.

JQ Return flights from $627
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Tue 29 May$627
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Wed 30 May$627
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$627
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$627
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$627
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$627
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$627
Depart Wed 30 MayReturn Wed 13 Jun$627
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Wed 23 May$636
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Mon 11 Jun$636
Depart Thu 24 MayReturn Fri 08 Jun$636
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Fri 08 Jun$636
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Fri 08 Jun$636
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Tue 19 Jun$636
Depart Mon 19 MarReturn Thu 29 Mar$637
Depart Mon 19 MarReturn Fri 30 Mar$637
Depart Tue 20 MarReturn Thu 29 Mar$637
Depart Thu 19 AprReturn Wed 16 May$656
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Tue 12 Jun$667
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$693
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$716
Depart Sat 16 JunReturn Fri 29 Jun$716
Depart Thu 19 AprReturn Mon 14 May$727
Depart Fri 20 AprReturn Mon 14 May$727
Depart Thu 19 AprReturn Tue 15 May$733
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Fri 29 Jun$736
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$757
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$759
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Thu 24 May$767
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Sun 13 May$774
Depart Tue 20 MarReturn Tue 20 Mar$777
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$796
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$800
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$803
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Fri 08 Jun$842
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Fri 14 Sep$847
Depart Fri 06 AprReturn Sat 14 Apr$857
Depart Tue 03 AprReturn Tue 10 Apr$861
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Fri 08 Jun$865

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Honolulu Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -$1019  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$3093  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2043  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1481  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$1744  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1971  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Brisbane is 20 hours earlier than Honolulu. You will probably be jetlagged for a few days.
  • Brisbane has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of BNE.
  • 17 airlines operate between Honolulu and Brisbane. They include China Eastern Airlines, Hawaiian Airlines, Philippine Airlines, United Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Airlines, Cathay Pacific Airways.
  • It is 7,554 km from Honolulu to Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to Honolulu
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 20m