1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Tokyo, Japan.

Brisbane to Tokyo

Tokyo to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: TYO to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Tokyo Flights.

QF Return flights from $585
Depart Wed 18 AprReturn Wed 09 May$585
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$585
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$585
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$585
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$585
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$585
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$606
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Sat 09 Jun$621
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$656
Depart Sun 22 AprReturn Mon 07 May$689
Depart Tue 17 AprReturn Wed 12 Sep$692
Depart Wed 18 AprReturn Fri 06 Jul$711
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$715
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$720
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$723
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$737
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$776
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Sun 13 May$779
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Mon 14 May$779
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Thu 10 May$780
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$791
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$791
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$792
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Mon 17 Dec$793
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$808
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$808
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Thu 19 Jul$813
Depart Sat 10 MarReturn Sun 18 Mar$833
Depart Sat 14 AprReturn Sat 21 Apr$1,063
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,073
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$1,110
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$1,118
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Tue 10 Apr$1,202
Depart Wed 21 MarReturn Wed 04 Apr$1,267
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sat 13 Oct$1,388
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,532
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,666
Depart Wed 28 MarReturn Mon 02 Apr$1,701
Depart Thu 29 MarReturn Tue 03 Apr$1,701
SQ Return flights from $670
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Mon 14 May$670
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$670
SQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$670
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Sun 13 May$674
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$675
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$675
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$675
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$675
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$681
Depart Wed 21 MarReturn Wed 04 Apr$682
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$715
Depart Sun 22 AprReturn Mon 07 May$715
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$715
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$715
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$715
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Sat 09 Jun$727
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$731
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$781
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$824
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$825
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$875
Depart Sat 10 MarReturn Sun 18 Mar$909
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Thu 19 Jul$925
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Mon 17 Dec$948
Depart Sat 14 AprReturn Sat 21 Apr$968
Depart Wed 18 AprReturn Wed 09 May$968
Depart Tue 17 AprReturn Wed 12 Sep$971
Depart Wed 18 AprReturn Fri 06 Jul$971
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$1,020
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$1,023
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,023
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Thu 10 May$1,035
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sat 13 Oct$1,044
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,064
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Tue 10 Apr$1,072
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,089
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,089
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,092
Depart Wed 28 MarReturn Mon 02 Apr$1,251
QF,SQ Return flights from $1,338
Depart Wed 21 MarReturn Wed 04 Apr$1,338
Depart Tue 17 AprReturn Wed 12 Sep$1,338
QF,SQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 18 AprReturn Wed 09 May$1,338
Depart Wed 18 AprReturn Fri 06 Jul$1,338
Depart Sun 22 AprReturn Mon 07 May$1,338
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$1,338
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$1,338
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Sat 09 Jun$1,338
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$1,338
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$1,338
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$1,338
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$1,338
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$1,338
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$1,340
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$1,340
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$1,340
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$1,340
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$1,340
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$1,340
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$1,368
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$1,368
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$1,368
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,387
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Sun 13 May$1,405
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Mon 14 May$1,405
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$1,405
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Mon 17 Dec$1,408
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,422
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,429
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Thu 10 May$1,463
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,494
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$1,505
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Thu 19 Jul$1,669
Depart Wed 28 MarReturn Mon 02 Apr$1,797
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Tue 10 Apr$1,901
Depart Sat 14 AprReturn Sat 21 Apr$1,944
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,032
Depart Thu 29 MarReturn Tue 03 Apr$2,054
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$2,453

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Tokyo Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -  -$746  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$617$564$746  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$924$878  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -  -$1179  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$1304  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$1354  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1545  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Tokyo has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of TYO and Brisbane is BNE.
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station is the closest train station to Tokyo airport.
  • 26 airlines fly the route between Tokyo and Brisbane. They include Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines, ANA, Xiamen Airlines, Bangkok Airways, Delta Air Lines, Air China and more.
How to get from Brisbane to Tokyo
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Port Moresby (POM)
3h 5m
Layover - 1h 45m
Port Moresby (POM)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
6h 55m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo