1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Hanoi, Vietnam.

Melbourne to Hanoi

Hanoi to Melbourne

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: HAN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Hanoi Flights.

TR Return flights from $428
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$428
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$436
TRShow more Flights
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$455
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$471
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$517
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$596
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$603
Depart Mon 23 AprReturn Fri 27 Apr$624
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$641
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Fri 08 Feb$670
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$701
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Fri 13 Jul$920
Depart Wed 27 JunReturn Thu 12 Jul$926

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hanoi from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Hanoi Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -$843$895$834$951$931  -$804$1146  -  -  -
  -  -  -$1215  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1054$1162$1120$964$1117  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$1112$1119  -  -$1382  -  -  -  -
  -$1536  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -  -  -$1314  -  -  -  -
  -$896$938$930$824  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance from Hanoi to Melbourne is 7,716 km.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL.
  • 23 airlines operate the route between Hanoi and Melbourne. They include Jetstar Airways, Sichuan Airlines, JAL, Vietnam Airlines, Hong Kong Airlines, Scoot, AirAsia X and more.
  • The closest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Hanoi
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
8h 50m
Layover - 1h 5m
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
 to 
Hanoi (HAN)
2h 0m