1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Male, Maldives.

Melbourne to Male

Male to Melbourne

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: MLE to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Male Flights.

UL Return flights from $841
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Sat 19 May$841
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Sat 19 May$841
ULShow more Flights
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Sat 26 May$841
Depart Sat 19 MayReturn Wed 23 May$841
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$841
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$841
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$841
Depart Mon 23 AprReturn Thu 03 May$841
Depart Thu 26 AprReturn Sat 05 May$841
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Wed 16 May$841
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Tue 15 May$841
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Sat 12 May$841
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Tue 15 May$841
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Wed 16 May$841
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Fri 18 May$841
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Sat 19 May$841
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Sat 19 May$841
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Sat 19 May$841
Depart Fri 11 MayReturn Sat 19 May$841
Depart Sat 12 MayReturn Sat 19 May$841
Depart Sat 12 MayReturn Wed 23 May$841
Depart Mon 14 MayReturn Fri 18 May$841
Depart Mon 14 MayReturn Mon 28 May$841
Depart Tue 15 MayReturn Wed 23 May$841
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Sat 26 May$841
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Tue 29 May$841
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Wed 23 May$841
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Thu 24 May$841
Depart Sat 19 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$841
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$841
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Tue 05 Jun$841
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Thu 14 Jun$841
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Mon 18 Jun$841
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$841
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$841
Depart Sat 08 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$841
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$841
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$841
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$841

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Male from Australia and flights to Maldives.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Male Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan
+3---$1270--------
+4---$904--------
+3---$991--------
+4---$931--------
+4---$5686--------
+5--$1654$4940--------
+4---$869--------

Did you know...

  • Male is 5 hours after Melbourne. You'll most likely be jetlagged for 1-2 days.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL and Male is MLE.
  • 27 airlines operate the route between Melbourne and Male. This includes Scoot, Miat - Mongolian Airlines, Qatar Airways, Air India, AirAsia X, JAL, SWISS and more.
  • The distance between Male and Melbourne is 8,671 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Male
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 0m
Layover - 4h 0m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Male (MLE)
4h 30m