1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Tokyo, Japan.

Melbourne to Tokyo

Tokyo to Melbourne

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: TYO to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Tokyo Flights.

SQ Return flights from $644
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$644
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Mon 14 May$645
SQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$645
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$645
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$645
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Thu 11 Oct$646
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Mon 14 May$653
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Mon 28 May$688
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Tue 29 May$688
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Mon 28 May$688
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Fri 11 May$689
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Mon 28 May$689
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Tue 29 May$689
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Fri 01 Jun$689
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Sun 13 May$689
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$689
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Thu 31 May$689
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Wed 30 May$690
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$733
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Sun 16 Sep$733
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Mon 18 Jun$742
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$754
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 26 Sep$777
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Wed 30 May$793
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Mon 14 May$795
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 28 Mar$796
Depart Sun 22 AprReturn Fri 04 May$808
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$808
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Fri 10 Aug$832
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$837
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$848
Depart Fri 20 AprReturn Fri 04 May$853
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Mon 02 Jul$895
Depart Mon 12 MarReturn Tue 10 Apr$898
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Tue 10 Apr$898
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$938
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Sun 21 Oct$938
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$938
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$938
QF Return flights from $724
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$724
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$728
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$728
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Mon 14 May$733
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Mon 18 Jun$733
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Mon 02 Jul$737
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$765
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$769
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$775
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Tue 21 Aug$777
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Mon 28 May$779
Depart Sun 22 AprReturn Fri 04 May$781
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Mon 14 May$789
Depart Fri 20 AprReturn Fri 04 May$793
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$795
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Sun 13 May$817
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Mon 14 May$817
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Fri 11 May$817
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Mon 28 May$820
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Mon 28 May$820
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 26 Sep$821
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$821
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Fri 01 Jun$828
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$844
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Wed 30 May$846
Depart Sun 08 AprReturn Mon 16 Apr$855
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$855
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Tue 29 May$857
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Wed 30 May$857
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Tue 29 May$857
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Thu 31 May$857
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$859
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Fri 10 Aug$865
Depart Sat 07 AprReturn Mon 16 Apr$878
Depart Wed 28 FebReturn Fri 30 Mar$894
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$895
Depart Sun 11 MarReturn Sun 18 Mar$897
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 12 Feb$898
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Sun 16 Sep$910
QF,SQ Return flights from $1,114
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Wed 30 May$1,114
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,350
QF,SQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 20 AprReturn Fri 04 May$1,350
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Fri 11 May$1,350
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Mon 14 May$1,350
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Fri 01 Jun$1,350
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Sun 13 May$1,350
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Mon 14 May$1,350
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$1,350
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Mon 18 Jun$1,350
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$1,350
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$1,350
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$1,350
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,350
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,350
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Mon 28 May$1,355
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Mon 28 May$1,355
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Wed 30 May$1,355
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Thu 31 May$1,355
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Mon 28 May$1,355
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$1,355
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,355
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,355
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Tue 29 May$1,412
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Tue 29 May$1,412
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Sun 16 Sep$1,412
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 26 Sep$1,412
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Sun 21 Oct$1,412
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$1,412
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 12 Feb$1,414
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Tue 21 Aug$1,426
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$1,426
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$1,445
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$1,452
Depart Mon 02 JulReturn Wed 18 Jul$1,480
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 28 Mar$1,491
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sat 08 Dec$1,491
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$1,491
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$1,491

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Tokyo Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -$650  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$653  -$980  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$707  -$1040  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1004  -$1134  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$991  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$980  -$843  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 43 airlines fly the route from Tokyo to Melbourne. This includes Air New Zealand, Thai Airways International, Singapore Airlines, TigerAir Australia, Qantas Airways, Sichuan Airlines, JAL plus more.
  • Melbourne has the IATA airport code of MEL.
  • Broadmeadows at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the nearest train station to Melbourne airport.