1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Wellington, New Zealand.

Gold Coast to Wellington

Wellington to Gold Coast

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: WLG to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Wellington Flights.

JQ Return flights from $196
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Fri 18 May$196
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$197
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$236
Depart Sun 13 MayReturn Thu 17 May$305
Depart Sat 21 AprReturn Fri 27 Apr$322
Depart Wed 11 JulReturn Mon 16 Jul$345
Depart Fri 20 AprReturn Mon 23 Apr$368
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Sun 08 Apr$382
Depart Sat 31 MarReturn Sun 15 Apr$587
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,052

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Wellington Return Airfares (AUD)


Did you know...

  • 8 airlines operate the route between Gold Coast and Wellington. This includes Emirates, Etihad Airways, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways.
  • Jetstar Airways has the quickest flight between Gold Coast and Wellington taking 3 hours and 15 minutes
  • Wellington has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of WLG.
  • Wellington Cable Car train station is conveniently located to Wellington airport.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Wellington
Gold Coast (OOL)
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m
Layover - 50m
Auckland (AKL)
Wellington (WLG)
1h 5m