1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Queenstown, New Zealand.

Gold Coast to Queenstown

Queenstown to Gold Coast

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: ZQN to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Queenstown Flights.

JQ Return flights from $256
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Thu 31 May$256
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Mon 14 May$256
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Tue 12 Jun$282
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$356
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$379
Depart Sun 29 AprReturn Mon 14 May$429
Depart Thu 19 AprReturn Wed 25 Apr$459
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$498
Depart Tue 17 AprReturn Sun 22 Apr$531
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Thu 19 Jul$534
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Tue 17 Jul$538
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Sat 21 Jul$591
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Sat 14 Jul$630
Depart Tue 10 AprReturn Sun 15 Apr$651
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$676
Depart Wed 27 JunReturn Fri 06 Jul$682
Depart Thu 29 MarReturn Tue 10 Apr$734

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Queenstown Return Airfares (AUD)


Did you know...

  • 8 airlines fly the route between Gold Coast and Queenstown. They include Virgin Australia, Etihad Airways, Thai AirAsia, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways, Emirates, Air New Zealand plus more.
  • The SPA/B is the nearest hotel to Queenstown airport.
  • Gold Coast has the IATA airport code of OOL and Queenstown has ZQN.
  • The distance between Gold Coast and Queenstown is 2,307 kilometres.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Queenstown
Gold Coast (OOL)
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m