1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Perth to Bali

Bali to Perth

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: DPS to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ,QZ Return flights from $208
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Fri 23 Mar$208
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Tue 17 Apr$208
JQ,QZShow more Flights
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Sat 05 May$218
Depart Wed 25 AprReturn Sat 05 May$223
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Thu 17 May$225
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$237
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Thu 17 May$238
Depart Sun 25 FebReturn Wed 28 Feb$239
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Mon 28 May$239
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Tue 29 May$239
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Tue 29 May$239
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Wed 30 May$239
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Thu 07 Jun$239
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$239
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$242
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Wed 08 Aug$243
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sat 26 May$244
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Fri 18 May$245
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Fri 04 May$247
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Tue 08 May$248
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Wed 30 May$249
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$249
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$249
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Fri 04 May$250
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Mon 28 May$252
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 26 May$252
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$252
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Sat 05 May$252
Depart Thu 15 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$254
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$256
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Fri 18 May$256
Depart Tue 15 MayReturn Wed 23 May$259
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$259
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Sat 05 May$260
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$260
Depart Thu 15 MarReturn Thu 22 Mar$262
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Fri 13 Apr$262
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Sat 09 Jun$266
Depart Thu 26 AprReturn Tue 01 May$267
JQ Return flights from $219
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Fri 23 Mar$219
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Sat 05 May$229
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$229
Depart Sun 29 AprReturn Thu 10 May$230
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sat 26 May$230
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Wed 18 Apr$234
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 26 May$239
Depart Fri 27 AprReturn Fri 04 May$249
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Thu 17 May$249
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$249
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Tue 17 Apr$250
Depart Wed 25 AprReturn Sat 05 May$250
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Thu 07 Jun$250
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$254
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Sun 06 May$259
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Fri 12 Oct$260
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Tue 08 May$260
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Wed 09 May$260
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$260
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Fri 04 May$260
Depart Tue 15 MayReturn Wed 23 May$260
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$260
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Thu 17 May$260
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$261
Depart Fri 27 AprReturn Tue 08 May$269
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Wed 23 May$269
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$269
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$270
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Sat 05 May$270
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Tue 08 May$270
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Tue 29 May$270
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Tue 29 May$270
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$270
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$270
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Wed 30 May$271
Depart Mon 02 AprReturn Wed 11 Apr$279
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Sat 05 May$279
Depart Thu 26 AprReturn Fri 11 May$280
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Tue 22 May$280
JQ,OD Return flights from $257
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Fri 23 Mar$257
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Wed 18 Apr$260
JQ,ODShow more Flights
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sat 26 May$262
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Tue 17 Apr$262
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 26 May$268
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Fri 18 May$272
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Mon 28 May$272
Depart Tue 03 AprReturn Sun 08 Apr$275
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Tue 29 May$282
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$285
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Tue 22 May$287
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$287
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Wed 23 May$288
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$290
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Wed 09 May$294
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$296
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Fri 18 May$296
Depart Thu 24 MayReturn Mon 28 May$297
Depart Sun 13 MayReturn Mon 21 May$299
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$305
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Mon 14 May$306
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$306
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Thu 07 Jun$309
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Wed 18 Jul$311
Depart Thu 21 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$317
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Mon 28 May$319
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Tue 29 May$319
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Wed 30 May$319
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$319
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$319
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$319
Depart Sun 25 FebReturn Wed 28 Feb$319
Depart Sun 25 FebReturn Fri 02 Mar$320
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$320
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 31 Mar$320
Depart Thu 05 AprReturn Tue 10 Apr$320
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Sun 08 Apr$321
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Mon 09 Apr$321
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$323
JQ,TR Return flights from $289
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Fri 04 May$289
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Sat 05 May$299
JQ,TRShow more Flights
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Thu 17 May$301
Depart Tue 01 MayReturn Wed 09 May$304
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Sat 05 May$309
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Thu 17 May$309
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 26 May$309
Depart Sun 29 AprReturn Thu 10 May$311
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Tue 17 Apr$316
Depart Tue 03 AprReturn Sun 08 Apr$317
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Sat 05 May$319
Depart Tue 15 MayReturn Wed 23 May$319
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Fri 11 May$321
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Fri 18 May$321
Depart Wed 25 AprReturn Sat 05 May$329
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Tue 08 May$329
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Mon 21 May$329
Depart Sun 13 MayReturn Sat 19 May$329
Depart Sun 13 MayReturn Mon 21 May$329
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Wed 23 May$329
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Thu 07 Jun$329
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Fri 18 May$331
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$335
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$335
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$335
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Wed 09 May$338
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Fri 23 Mar$339
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$339
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Fri 04 May$339
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$339
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Mon 21 May$339
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$339
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$339
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Fri 11 May$341
Depart Tue 01 MayReturn Fri 11 May$341
Depart Fri 04 MayReturn Fri 11 May$341
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Sat 19 May$341
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Tue 22 May$341
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Fri 12 Oct$341
ID,JQ Return flights from $301
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Wed 18 Apr$301
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$306
ID,JQShow more Flights
Depart Sun 25 FebReturn Wed 28 Feb$314
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Wed 30 May$315
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$317
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Tue 17 Apr$318
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 31 Mar$319
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Mon 28 May$320
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Tue 29 May$320
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$320
Depart Sun 25 FebReturn Fri 02 Mar$323
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$323
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Tue 29 May$323
Depart Mon 26 FebReturn Thu 01 Mar$324
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Fri 23 Mar$324
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Sat 05 May$324
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$325
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sat 26 May$327
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Mon 28 May$327
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$328
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$328
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Wed 30 May$328
Depart Thu 26 AprReturn Wed 02 May$329
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$329
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Fri 04 May$333
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Fri 18 May$334
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Thu 07 Jun$334
Depart Thu 26 AprReturn Tue 01 May$335
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$335
Depart Sun 29 AprReturn Thu 10 May$335
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$335
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Fri 04 May$337
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 26 May$338
Depart Fri 27 AprReturn Fri 04 May$340
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$341
Depart Sun 13 MayReturn Mon 21 May$342
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Sat 05 May$343
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Wed 09 May$344
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Thu 17 May$344
3K,JQ Return flights from $317
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$317
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Fri 23 Mar$325
3K,JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 23 MarReturn Wed 28 Mar$337
Depart Fri 23 MarReturn Thu 29 Mar$337
Depart Thu 22 MarReturn Thu 29 Mar$338
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$353
Depart Wed 21 MarReturn Wed 18 Apr$357
Depart Thu 22 MarReturn Wed 28 Mar$357
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$367
Depart Fri 09 MarReturn Mon 19 Mar$376
Depart Fri 23 MarReturn Mon 26 Mar$387
Depart Wed 07 MarReturn Mon 12 Mar$398
Depart Sat 10 MarReturn Mon 19 Mar$403
Depart Wed 07 MarReturn Sat 10 Mar$407
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Sun 11 Mar$413
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 31 Mar$416
Depart Fri 09 MarReturn Sun 18 Mar$416
Depart Fri 02 MarReturn Wed 07 Mar$426
Depart Thu 22 MarReturn Sun 25 Mar$427
Depart Sun 25 FebReturn Fri 02 Mar$430
Depart Sat 24 MarReturn Sat 31 Mar$436
Depart Thu 15 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$453
Depart Sat 24 MarReturn Sun 01 Apr$456
Depart Thu 15 MarReturn Thu 22 Mar$462
Depart Thu 15 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$463
Depart Tue 06 MarReturn Thu 15 Mar$472
Depart Sat 24 MarReturn Sun 25 Mar$476
Depart Thu 01 MarReturn Sun 11 Mar$480
Depart Thu 01 MarReturn Fri 09 Mar$495
Depart Thu 08 MarReturn Sun 18 Mar$500
Depart Wed 28 FebReturn Fri 09 Mar$504
Depart Fri 23 MarReturn Mon 23 Apr$506
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Wed 14 Mar$507
Depart Fri 23 FebReturn Fri 02 Mar$510
Depart Sun 25 FebReturn Wed 28 Feb$571
Depart Mon 26 FebReturn Thu 01 Mar$573
Depart Fri 02 MarReturn Mon 05 Mar$586
Depart Sat 24 FebReturn Wed 28 Feb$633
Depart Sun 04 MarReturn Sun 04 Mar$634
GA,JQ Return flights from $323
Depart Sun 29 AprReturn Thu 10 May$323
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Sat 05 May$334
GA,JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Sat 05 May$335
Depart Fri 27 AprReturn Fri 04 May$340
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Wed 09 May$344
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Sun 06 May$345
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Sun 06 May$345
Depart Tue 01 MayReturn Wed 09 May$345
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Tue 08 May$346
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Fri 11 May$354
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Fri 11 May$354
Depart Mon 02 AprReturn Wed 11 Apr$355
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Fri 04 May$356
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Wed 23 May$356
Depart Tue 15 MayReturn Wed 23 May$357
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Tue 08 May$358
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Fri 13 Apr$361
Depart Fri 27 AprReturn Tue 08 May$361
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Fri 04 May$361
Depart Thu 15 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$364
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Sat 05 May$366
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Mon 21 May$367
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Mon 21 May$367
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Thu 17 May$370
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$371
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Sat 05 May$371
Depart Wed 25 AprReturn Sat 05 May$371
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Thu 17 May$371
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Fri 12 Oct$374
Depart Thu 15 MarReturn Thu 22 Mar$375
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$375
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$375
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$376
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$377
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Tue 29 May$377
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sat 26 May$381
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$381
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$382
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 26 May$382
3K,JQ,QZ Return flights from $333
Depart Wed 07 MarReturn Mon 12 Mar$333
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Fri 09 Mar$363
3K,JQ,QZShow more Flights
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Fri 23 Mar$364
Depart Thu 08 MarReturn Sun 18 Mar$371
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Sun 11 Mar$374
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$391
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Wed 14 Mar$393
Depart Tue 06 MarReturn Thu 15 Mar$394
Depart Fri 09 MarReturn Mon 19 Mar$401
ID,JQ,OD Return flights from $345
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Tue 17 Apr$345
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 31 Mar$365
ID,JQ,ODShow more Flights
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Fri 18 May$371
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$378
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Mon 14 May$383
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$386
Depart Sun 13 MayReturn Mon 21 May$386
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$387
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Tue 29 May$388
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Tue 22 May$391
Depart Fri 23 MarReturn Mon 26 Mar$392
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Thu 17 May$392
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Mon 21 May$392
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$397
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Mon 28 May$398
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 26 May$399
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Sun 13 May$401
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Sat 19 May$401
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$402
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$402
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$406
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$407
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$407
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$415
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$419
Depart Thu 24 MayReturn Mon 28 May$419
Depart Thu 05 AprReturn Tue 10 Apr$422
Depart Fri 04 MayReturn Sun 13 May$422
Depart Thu 21 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$422
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$422
Depart Thu 22 MarReturn Wed 28 Mar$428
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$428
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Sun 08 Apr$429
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Tue 29 May$429
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$449
Depart Wed 11 AprReturn Tue 17 Apr$463
Depart Sat 24 MarReturn Sat 31 Mar$468
Depart Mon 26 MarReturn Sat 31 Mar$469
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Tue 08 May$469
AK,D7,JQ Return flights from $360
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Fri 04 May$360
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Wed 23 May$364
AK,D7,JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Sat 05 May$367
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 26 May$367
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Wed 23 May$380
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Mon 21 May$382
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Tue 22 May$382
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Fri 18 May$384
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Sat 19 May$395
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Wed 23 May$398
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Mon 21 May$411
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$413
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$420
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Sun 13 May$427
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Wed 30 May$434
Depart Fri 04 MayReturn Sun 13 May$442
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Mon 14 May$447
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Mon 28 May$454
Depart Fri 09 MarReturn Sun 18 Mar$509
Depart Thu 08 MarReturn Sun 18 Mar$527
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Wed 04 Jul$538
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$570
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$584
Depart Tue 03 JulReturn Mon 09 Jul$603
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$604
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Mon 04 Jun$606
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Sun 29 Jul$634
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Tue 05 Jun$641
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Tue 17 Jul$645
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$657
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Tue 10 Jul$716
Depart Fri 30 MarReturn Sat 07 Apr$719
Depart Fri 30 MarReturn Sun 01 Apr$762
Depart Mon 02 JulReturn Fri 13 Jul$820
Depart Thu 29 MarReturn Tue 03 Apr$838
Depart Fri 30 MarReturn Mon 02 Apr$986
JQ,QZ,TR Return flights from $386
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Thu 17 May$386
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 26 May$393
JQ,QZ,TRShow more Flights
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Tue 22 May$405
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Sat 05 May$413
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$413
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Fri 18 May$413
Depart Wed 07 MarReturn Sat 10 Mar$415
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$417
Depart Wed 07 MarReturn Mon 12 Mar$429
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$429
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$429
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Fri 04 May$436
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Wed 30 May$436
Depart Tue 01 MayReturn Fri 11 May$442
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$445
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Mon 14 May$446
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$454
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Thu 14 Jun$456
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Fri 08 Jun$460
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Mon 14 May$467
Depart Wed 28 FebReturn Fri 09 Mar$469
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Fri 15 Jun$486
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Tue 12 Jun$522
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$534
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$588
Depart Thu 19 AprReturn Sun 29 Apr$640
Depart Thu 19 AprReturn Fri 27 Apr$645
Depart Thu 12 AprReturn Thu 19 Apr$656
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Tue 10 Jul$726
Depart Fri 13 AprReturn Sun 22 Apr$749
Depart Mon 02 JulReturn Fri 13 Jul$794
D7,JQ,OD Return flights from $405
Depart Fri 04 MayReturn Sun 13 May$405
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Sat 09 Jun$407
D7,JQ,ODShow more Flights
Depart Thu 08 MarReturn Sun 18 Mar$472
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Sat 28 Jul$519
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$531
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$532
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Wed 04 Jul$548
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Mon 04 Jun$553
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$562
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$566
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$584
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Tue 05 Jun$588
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$621
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$632
Depart Tue 03 JulReturn Mon 09 Jul$632
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Sun 29 Jul$657
Depart Fri 30 MarReturn Sat 07 Apr$663
Depart Fri 30 MarReturn Sun 01 Apr$706
Depart Fri 30 MarReturn Mon 02 Apr$943
D7,JQ,QZ Return flights from $443
Depart Mon 02 AprReturn Sat 07 Apr$443
Depart Sat 31 MarReturn Sat 07 Apr$488
D7,JQ,QZShow more Flights
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Wed 04 Jul$524
Depart Tue 03 JulReturn Mon 09 Jul$596
Depart Wed 28 MarReturn Wed 04 Apr$617
Depart Fri 13 AprReturn Sat 21 Apr$621
Depart Fri 30 MarReturn Sat 07 Apr$628
Depart Fri 13 AprReturn Sun 22 Apr$686
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Tue 10 Jul$699
ID,JQ,TR Return flights from $446
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$446
Depart Wed 07 MarReturn Sat 10 Mar$456
ID,JQ,TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 07 MarReturn Mon 12 Mar$458
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$481
Depart Wed 21 MarReturn Wed 18 Apr$491
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$491
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Thu 14 Jun$502
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Fri 08 Jun$517
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Tue 05 Jun$536
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$540
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Mon 16 Jul$546
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$560
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$562
Depart Thu 19 AprReturn Sun 29 Apr$576
Depart Thu 19 AprReturn Fri 27 Apr$620
D7,JQ Return flights from $453
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Mon 04 Jun$453
Depart Wed 30 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$455
D7,JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Mon 04 Jun$524
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Wed 04 Jul$553
Depart Thu 29 MarReturn Mon 02 Apr$896

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -$245$385$178  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$425$478$387  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$233$385$178  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$689  -$392  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$844$759$852$789$887$921$881  -  -  -  -  -
$501$464$556  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$335  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Denpasar (Bali) and Perth is 2,580 km.
  • Perth to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest one-way trip is 3 hrs 35 mins on Garuda Indonesia
  • Ashfield is the closest train station to Perth airport.
  • Denpasar (Bali) belongs to the same time zone as Perth. So, you shouldn't be jetlagged once you arrive.
How to get from Perth to Denpasar/Bali
Perth (PER)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
3h 35m