1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Perth to Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur to Perth

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: KUL to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $192
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$192
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$193
D7Show more Flights
Depart Sun 11 MarReturn Mon 26 Mar$222
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Mon 26 Mar$222
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Wed 28 Mar$238
Depart Sun 11 MarReturn Wed 28 Mar$252
Depart Mon 12 MarReturn Wed 28 Mar$252
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Wed 28 Mar$252
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Thu 29 Mar$272
Depart Wed 14 MarReturn Thu 29 Mar$283
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Wed 07 Nov$318
Depart Wed 25 AprReturn Tue 01 May$340
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Sun 15 Apr$360
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$376
Depart Sat 03 MarReturn Wed 07 Mar$380
Depart Sat 10 MarReturn Fri 16 Mar$427
Depart Fri 13 AprReturn Mon 16 Apr$427
Depart Tue 27 MarReturn Mon 02 Apr$465
Depart Wed 28 MarReturn Tue 03 Apr$520

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
$442$365$512$315$478$570$366$754$587  -  -  -
$393$493$493$422$536  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$496$421$526$358$506  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$491$553$458  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$450$384  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$492  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$483  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Ashfield at Bassendean is the nearest train station to Perth airport.
  • 22 airlines operate the route between Perth and Kuala Lumpur. They include Sri Lankan Airlines, AirAsia X, Cathay Pacific Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Interlink Aviation, China Southern Airlines, Thai Airways International plus more.
  • The distance between Kuala Lumpur and Perth is 4,140 kilometres.
  • Kuala Lumpur has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of KUL and Perth has PER.