1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Perth to Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City to Perth

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: SGN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

TR Return flights from $270
Depart Tue 24 AprReturn Sat 05 May$270
Depart Wed 25 AprReturn Wed 09 May$270
TRShow more Flights
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Wed 09 May$270
Depart Sun 29 AprReturn Sat 12 May$270
Depart Sun 29 AprReturn Mon 14 May$270
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Wed 16 May$270
Depart Fri 11 MayReturn Wed 16 May$270
Depart Mon 12 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$276
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Sat 19 May$276
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$276
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$276
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$276
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Thu 13 Sep$276
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$282
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$282
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Tue 11 Sep$282
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$282
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$282
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$282
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Wed 17 Oct$282
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Sun 14 Oct$282
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 09 Aug$283
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$283
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$283
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$283
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Sun 27 May$285
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Thu 31 May$285
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$285
Depart Mon 05 MarReturn Sat 05 May$286
Depart Fri 23 MarReturn Thu 05 Apr$286
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$286
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Fri 21 Sep$292
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Thu 13 Dec$327
Depart Tue 01 MayReturn Fri 11 May$336
Depart Tue 01 MayReturn Tue 15 May$339
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Tue 29 May$390
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$401
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Thu 13 Dec$401
Depart Mon 23 AprReturn Sun 29 Apr$428

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -$283  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$621  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$323  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$321  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$409$391$568$375$465$706$440$714$677  -  -  -
  -  -  -$657  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$586  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 28 airlines fly the route from Perth to Ho Chi Minh City. They include AirAsia, Emirates, Scoot, Garuda Indonesia, AirAsia X, Vietnam Airlines, Sri Lankan Airlines plus more.
  • Ashfield at Bassendean is the nearest train station to Perth airport.
  • Emirates has the quickest flight between Perth and Ho Chi Minh City at 17 hours and 5 minutes. Singapore
  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of PER.
How to get from Perth to Ho Chi Minh City
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 30m
Layover - 1h 45m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
2h 10m