1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Hanoi, Vietnam.

Sydney to Hanoi

Hanoi to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: HAN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Hanoi Flights.

TR Return flights from $441
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$441
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Sun 27 May$446
TRShow more Flights
Depart Thu 19 AprReturn Sat 12 May$453
Depart Sat 21 AprReturn Sat 12 May$458
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Fri 25 May$461
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$466
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Sat 26 May$478
Depart Thu 24 MayReturn Thu 07 Jun$532
Depart Sat 10 MarReturn Sat 24 Mar$572
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Thu 31 May$624
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Thu 31 May$624
Depart Mon 09 JulReturn Fri 20 Jul$670
Depart Sat 24 FebReturn Thu 08 Mar$790
Depart Sat 31 MarReturn Sat 07 Apr$847
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,034

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hanoi from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Hanoi Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan
+3--$1054---------
+2-$1065$1265---------
+2--$1752---------
+1-$828$977$1015$837$1015$1147-----
+5--$954---------
+3--$858---------
+3--$849---------

Did you know...

  • The distance between Hanoi and Sydney is 7,787 kilometres.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Hanoi is HAN and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • 25 airlines fly the route between Hanoi and Sydney. They include Singapore Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific Airways, JAL, AirAsia.
  • Sydney to Hanoi, the quickest one-way trip is 8 hours and 35 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Hanoi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m
Layover - 1h 15m
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
 to 
Hanoi (HAN)
2h 0m