1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Hong Kong.

Sydney to Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: HKG to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Hong Kong Flights.

TR Return flights from $487
Depart Sat 12 MayReturn Mon 28 May$487
Depart Sat 12 MayReturn Sat 23 Jun$487
TRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$495
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$495
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$505
Depart Wed 30 MayReturn Sat 23 Jun$514
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$514
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$519
Depart Sat 12 MayReturn Thu 31 May$524
Depart Tue 17 AprReturn Sat 05 May$524
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$524
Depart Fri 11 MayReturn Sat 02 Jun$532
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Mon 23 Apr$535
Depart Fri 20 AprReturn Sat 05 May$547
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Sat 09 Jun$565
Depart Fri 16 MarReturn Wed 21 Mar$565
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$574
Depart Fri 06 AprReturn Mon 23 Apr$575
Depart Sun 25 MarReturn Sun 08 Apr$577
Depart Mon 26 MarReturn Mon 09 Apr$579
Depart Fri 23 MarReturn Fri 06 Apr$583
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Sat 16 Jun$586
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$594
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$605
Depart Sat 24 MarReturn Sat 07 Apr$614
Depart Sat 03 MarReturn Fri 23 Mar$615
Depart Tue 27 MarReturn Tue 10 Apr$628
Depart Fri 13 JulReturn Tue 17 Jul$650
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$665
Depart Sat 14 AprReturn Thu 19 Apr$678
Depart Fri 13 JulReturn Sat 21 Jul$686
Depart Sat 14 AprReturn Sat 05 May$687
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sat 13 Oct$703
Depart Sat 12 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$730
Depart Sat 31 MarReturn Sat 14 Apr$737
Depart Fri 20 AprReturn Sat 28 Apr$747
Depart Fri 13 AprReturn Tue 17 Apr$750
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$804
Depart Fri 06 JulReturn Sat 14 Jul$826

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -$525  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$525  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2598  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$796  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -  -$1031  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -  -  -$936  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 39 airlines operate from Sydney to Hong Kong. This includes Bangkok Airways, Fiji Airways, Xiamen Airlines, Finnair, Malaysia Airlines, Air New Zealand, China Airlines plus more.
  • It is 7,391 km from Hong Kong to Sydney.
  • Hong Kong is 2 hours after Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney is SYD and for Hong Kong it is HKG.
How to get from Sydney to Hong Kong
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m