1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Las Vegas, United States (USA).

Sydney to Las Vegas

Las Vegas to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: LAS to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Las Vegas Flights.

AA Return flights from $1,207
Depart Wed 25 AprReturn Mon 07 May$1,207
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Thu 10 May$1,207
AAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Tue 29 May$1,207
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Wed 30 May$1,207
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$1,207
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$1,251
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$1,251
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Fri 11 May$1,295
Depart Sat 05 MayReturn Sat 19 May$1,295
Depart Sun 06 MayReturn Sun 06 May$1,353
Depart Wed 28 MarReturn Tue 03 Apr$1,430
Depart Sat 07 AprReturn Fri 13 Apr$1,518
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Thu 10 May$10,810

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Las Vegas from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Las Vegas Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -  -$2314  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -$1731  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -  -$2121  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$2107  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -$1977  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$2292  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The quickest trip from Sydney to Las Vegas return is 32 hours and 51 minutes flying American Airlines, stopping over Los Angeles
  • Las Vegas is 18 hours after Sydney.
  • The distance from Las Vegas to Sydney is 12,434 km.
  • The closest train station to Sydney airport is Sydney International Airport Station which is at Australia .
How to get from Sydney to Las Vegas
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m
Layover - 1h 25m
San Francisco (SFO)
 to 
Las Vegas (LAS)
1h 37m