1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Tokyo - Narita, Japan.

Sydney to Tokyo

Tokyo to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: NRT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Tokyo - Narita Flights.

JQ Return flights from $776
Depart Tue 15 MayReturn Fri 01 Jun$776
Depart Mon 09 AprReturn Mon 23 Apr$794
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$839
Depart Mon 12 MarReturn Mon 19 Mar$926
Depart Sun 08 AprReturn Sun 22 Apr$936
Depart Tue 13 MarReturn Mon 19 Mar$942
Depart Thu 05 AprReturn Thu 19 Apr$967
Depart Fri 06 AprReturn Fri 20 Apr$1,023
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$1,027
Depart Wed 04 AprReturn Wed 18 Apr$1,078
Depart Sat 07 AprReturn Sat 21 Apr$1,125
Depart Wed 28 MarReturn Wed 04 Apr$1,418

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo - Narita from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Tokyo - Narita Return Airfares (AUD)

FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19
  -  -$602  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$602  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1001  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -  -$945  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$897  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$965  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$1077  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Sydney and Tokyo is 7,831 km.
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station train station is close to Tokyo airport.
  • Tokyo is 1 hour after Sydney. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to Tokyo
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m