1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Brisbane, Australia.

Reverse: BNE to ADL

The Cheapest One Way Adelaide to Brisbane Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $87
Depart Mon 18 Jun$87
Depart Mon 18 Jun$89
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 19 Jun$89
Depart Wed 20 Jun$89
Depart Mon 25 Jun$89
Depart Tue 26 Jun$89
Depart Wed 27 Jun$89
Depart Sun 17 Jun$96
Depart Thu 05 Jul$96
Depart Wed 15 Aug$96
Depart Thu 16 Aug$96
Depart Wed 06 Jun$98
Depart Sun 10 Jun$98
Depart Tue 12 Jun$98
Depart Wed 13 Jun$98
Depart Thu 14 Jun$98
Depart Sun 17 Jun$98
Depart Thu 21 Jun$98
Depart Thu 28 Jun$98
Depart Thu 31 May$107
Depart Fri 01 Jun$107
Depart Fri 17 Aug$107
Depart Tue 29 May$109
Depart Mon 04 Jun$109
Depart Sun 24 Jun$109
Depart Wed 04 Jul$117
Depart Thu 07 Jun$119
Depart Mon 11 Jun$119
Depart Mon 02 Jul$119
Depart Thu 24 May$137
Depart Fri 25 May$157
Depart Fri 13 Jul$157
Depart Fri 21 Sep$157
Depart Wed 30 May$176
JQ One-Way flights from $108
Depart Mon 18 Jun$108
Depart Wed 15 Aug$118
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sun 17 Jun$128
Depart Thu 16 Aug$128
Depart Wed 04 Jul$138
Depart Fri 21 Sep$138
Depart Thu 31 May$162
Depart Wed 30 May$173
Depart Fri 01 Jun$178
Depart Fri 17 Aug$179
Depart Thu 05 Jul$182
Depart Thu 24 May$196
Depart Fri 25 May$199
Depart Fri 13 Jul$256
VA One-Way flights from $144
Depart Wed 15 Aug$144
Depart Thu 16 Aug$144
VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 17 Aug$144
Depart Wed 04 Jul$162
Depart Mon 18 Jun$168
Depart Thu 24 May$186
Depart Wed 30 May$186
Depart Thu 31 May$186
Depart Sun 17 Jun$186
Depart Thu 05 Jul$186
Depart Fri 25 May$189
Depart Fri 01 Jun$189
Depart Fri 21 Sep$189
Depart Fri 13 Jul$242
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $164
Depart Wed 30 May$164
Depart Mon 18 Jun$191
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 05 Jul$213
Depart Fri 13 Jul$256
Depart Fri 01 Jun$279
Depart Fri 25 May$451
QF One-Way flights from $167
Depart Fri 13 Jul$167
Depart Wed 15 Aug$167
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 16 Aug$167
Depart Fri 17 Aug$167
Depart Fri 21 Sep$167
Depart Wed 04 Jul$184
Depart Thu 05 Jul$184
Depart Sun 17 Jun$189
Depart Mon 18 Jun$189
Depart Thu 31 May$201
Depart Wed 30 May$201
Depart Fri 25 May$205
Depart Fri 01 Jun$205
Depart Thu 24 May$231
EY One-Way flights from $262
Depart Wed 30 May$262
Depart Sun 17 Jun$262
EYShow more Flights
Depart Thu 31 May$263
Depart Fri 01 Jun$263
Depart Thu 05 Jul$263
Depart Fri 13 Jul$263
Depart Mon 18 Jun$271
Depart Wed 04 Jul$271
Depart Fri 17 Aug$271
Depart Thu 24 May$344
Depart Fri 21 Sep$346
Depart Fri 25 May$451
TT,VA One-Way flights from $293
Depart Thu 05 Jul$293
Depart Fri 13 Jul$312
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $297
Depart Fri 13 Jul$297
Depart Wed 30 May$348
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 31 May$375
Depart Fri 25 May$701
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $338
Depart Fri 13 Jul$338
Depart Fri 25 May$522
QF,TT One-Way flights from $353
Depart Fri 13 Jul$353

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from Australia and flights to Australia.

Brisbane Travel Information

Brisbane is a subtropical metropolis located in the state of Queensland in Australia. It's Queensland's capital and the third biggest city in the country, following only Sydney and Melbourne. Brisbane is roughly 600 miles north of lively Sydney. While Brisbane has an easy-going, relaxed vibe, it's also rich in culture, with many quaint music venues and prominent art galleries. Brisbane's popular attractions include the City Botanic Gardens, South Bank Parklands, the Suncorp Stadium, the Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary and Roma Street Parkland. Leading shopping destinations in the city include the Queen Street Mall, the Wintergarden Centre and the Brisbane Arcade.

Cultural Brisbane

Chock-full of diverse culture, Brisbane is an excellent city for people who enjoy the arts. If you wish to view performing arts and international exhibitions, the Queensland Cultural Centre hosts many of them. If you're a big fan of artwork, then you might want to spend a day at the Gallery of Modern Art, which displays thousands of pieces of art from Australia and the rest of the globe. Performing arts lovers in Brisbane are sure to enjoy the Queensland Performing Arts Centre's many musicals, concerts, operas and ballets. The Brisbane Festival is a popular cultural event that takes place in the autumn every year. It begins in the middle of September and ends at the beginning of October. Whether you want to be a spectator at a mesmerizing circus performance or watch magic shows, comedy or ballet, this festival definitely won't disappoint you.

The heritage of Brisbane's residents is also diverse and varied. Many Brisbane locals were born outside of the nation, specifically in the United Kingdom, South Africa, India, the Philippines and China.

Monthly Average Prices for Adelaide to Brisbane One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$202  -  -$202  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$167$169$156$129$205  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$265  -$303  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$164$155$189$168$178  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$101$123$138$115$123$153  -  -  -  -  -  -
$146$149$153$154$158  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$321  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • From Brisbane to Adelaide is 1,617 kilometres.
  • 10 airlines fly the route between Adelaide and Brisbane. They include Virgin Australia, Alliance Airlines, Etihad Airways, TigerAir Australia, Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways, Qantas Airways plus more.
  • BNE is the IATA airport code for Brisbane.
  • Brisbane is 30 minutes earlier than Adelaide.
How to get from Adelaide to Brisbane
Adelaide
 to 
Brisbane
2h 20m