1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BNE to ADL

The Cheapest One Way Adelaide to Brisbane Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $83
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$83
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$83
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$83
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$88
Dep. Mon 17 Feb$88
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$88
Dep. Fri 21 Feb$88
Dep. Sun 23 Feb$88
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$88
Dep. Thu 27 Feb$88
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$88
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$88
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$88
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$88
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$88
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$88
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$88
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$88
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$88
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$88
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$88
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$88
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$88
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$88
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$106
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$121
Dep. Sun 08 Mar$121
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$123
Dep. Wed 19 Feb$134
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$134
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$134
Dep. Mon 09 Mar$134
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$134
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$134
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$134
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$134
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$134
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$151
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$152
JQ One-Way flights from $88
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$88
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$97
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$99
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$126
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$140
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$142
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$145
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$164
Dep. Tue 29 Sep$169
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$192
VA One-Way flights from $121
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$121
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$121
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$125
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$125
Dep. Tue 29 Sep$144
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$174
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$177
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$184
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$184
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$272
QF One-Way flights from $160
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$160
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$160
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$161
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$161
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$161
Dep. Tue 29 Sep$163
Dep. Mon 04 Jan$173
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$230
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$230
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$230
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$695
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $172
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$172
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $215
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$215
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$273
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$336
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$385
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$446
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$564
Dep. Tue 29 Sep$564
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$567
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$567
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $256
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$256
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$280
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$344
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$358

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from Australia and flights to Australia.

Brisbane Travel Information

Brisbane is a subtropical metropolis located in the state of Queensland in Australia. It's Queensland's capital and the third biggest city in the country, following only Sydney and Melbourne. Brisbane is roughly 600 miles north of lively Sydney. While Brisbane has an easy-going, relaxed vibe, it's also rich in culture, with many quaint music venues and prominent art galleries. Brisbane's popular attractions include the City Botanic Gardens, South Bank Parklands, the Suncorp Stadium, the Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary and Roma Street Parkland. Leading shopping destinations in the city include the Queen Street Mall, the Wintergarden Centre and the Brisbane Arcade.

Cultural Brisbane

Chock-full of diverse culture, Brisbane is an excellent city for people who enjoy the arts. If you wish to view performing arts and international exhibitions, the Queensland Cultural Centre hosts many of them. If you're a big fan of artwork, then you might want to spend a day at the Gallery of Modern Art, which displays thousands of pieces of art from Australia and the rest of the globe. Performing arts lovers in Brisbane are sure to enjoy the Queensland Performing Arts Centre's many musicals, concerts, operas and ballets. The Brisbane Festival is a popular cultural event that takes place in the autumn every year. It begins in the middle of September and ends at the beginning of October. Whether you want to be a spectator at a mesmerizing circus performance or watch magic shows, comedy or ballet, this festival definitely won't disappoint you.

The heritage of Brisbane's residents is also diverse and varied. Many Brisbane locals were born outside of the nation, specifically in the United Kingdom, South Africa, India, the Philippines and China.

Did you know...

  • Adelaide is 30 minutes behind Brisbane. The good news is that you shouldn't be jetlagged when you arrive.
  • The closest hotel to Adelaide airport is The Adelaide Airport Motel located at 406 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Brooklyn Park .
  • The distance from Brisbane to Adelaide is 1,617 kilometres.
How to get from Adelaide to Brisbane
Adelaide
 to 
Brisbane
2h 20m