1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BNE to ADL

The Cheapest One Way Adelaide to Brisbane Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $55
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$55
Dep. Thu 15 Oct$55
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 17 Oct$55
Dep. Sun 18 Oct$55
Dep. Mon 19 Oct$55
Dep. Wed 21 Oct$55
Dep. Thu 22 Oct$55
Dep. Sat 24 Oct$55
Dep. Sun 25 Oct$55
Dep. Mon 26 Oct$55
Dep. Thu 29 Oct$55
Dep. Thu 29 Oct$55
Dep. Sat 31 Oct$55
Dep. Sun 01 Nov$55
Dep. Mon 02 Nov$55
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$55
Dep. Sat 07 Nov$55
Dep. Sun 08 Nov$55
Dep. Mon 09 Nov$55
Dep. Thu 12 Nov$55
Dep. Mon 16 Nov$55
Dep. Thu 19 Nov$55
Dep. Sun 22 Nov$55
Dep. Mon 23 Nov$55
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$84
Dep. Sun 01 Nov$84
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$84
Dep. Fri 21 Aug$127
Dep. Fri 16 Oct$140
Dep. Fri 16 Oct$149
Dep. Fri 23 Oct$149
Dep. Fri 30 Oct$149
Dep. Fri 06 Nov$149
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$149
Dep. Sat 14 Nov$149
Dep. Sun 15 Nov$149
Dep. Fri 20 Nov$149
Dep. Sat 21 Nov$149
Dep. Thu 15 Oct$160
VA One-Way flights from $123
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$123
Dep. Thu 15 Oct$123
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$123
Dep. Fri 16 Oct$157
Dep. Thu 29 Oct$157
Dep. Sun 01 Nov$158
Dep. Fri 21 Aug$258
QF One-Way flights from $161
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$161
Dep. Thu 29 Oct$164
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 16 Oct$166
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$174
Dep. Thu 15 Oct$174
Dep. Sun 01 Nov$174
Dep. Fri 21 Aug$201
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $263
Dep. Thu 29 Oct$263
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$271
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$278
Dep. Thu 15 Oct$278
Dep. Fri 16 Oct$284
Dep. Sun 01 Nov$285
QF,VA One-Way flights from $289
Dep. Thu 15 Oct$289
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$291
QF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 16 Oct$369

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from Australia and flights to Australia.

Brisbane Travel Information

Brisbane is a subtropical metropolis located in the state of Queensland in Australia. It's Queensland's capital and the third biggest city in the country, following only Sydney and Melbourne. Brisbane is roughly 600 miles north of lively Sydney. While Brisbane has an easy-going, relaxed vibe, it's also rich in culture, with many quaint music venues and prominent art galleries. Brisbane's popular attractions include the City Botanic Gardens, South Bank Parklands, the Suncorp Stadium, the Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary and Roma Street Parkland. Leading shopping destinations in the city include the Queen Street Mall, the Wintergarden Centre and the Brisbane Arcade.

Cultural Brisbane

Chock-full of diverse culture, Brisbane is an excellent city for people who enjoy the arts. If you wish to view performing arts and international exhibitions, the Queensland Cultural Centre hosts many of them. If you're a big fan of artwork, then you might want to spend a day at the Gallery of Modern Art, which displays thousands of pieces of art from Australia and the rest of the globe. Performing arts lovers in Brisbane are sure to enjoy the Queensland Performing Arts Centre's many musicals, concerts, operas and ballets. The Brisbane Festival is a popular cultural event that takes place in the autumn every year. It begins in the middle of September and ends at the beginning of October. Whether you want to be a spectator at a mesmerizing circus performance or watch magic shows, comedy or ballet, this festival definitely won't disappoint you.

The heritage of Brisbane's residents is also diverse and varied. Many Brisbane locals were born outside of the nation, specifically in the United Kingdom, South Africa, India, the Philippines and China.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Brisbane to Adelaide is 1,617 kilometres.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport is the nearest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • Brisbane is 30 minutes in front of Adelaide.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Brisbane from Adelaide?

Currently, September/2020 and March/2021 are the cheapest months to fly from Adelaide to Brisbane. You will pay the most in July/2020.

What airlines fly non-stop to Brisbane from Adelaide?

Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia and Jetstar fly direct between Adelaide and Brisbane.

What is the cheapest airline that flies from Adelaide to Brisbane?

The cheapest airline to fly from Adelaide to Brisbane is Jetstar.

What is the best airline to fly to Brisbane from Adelaide?

The best airline to fly to Brisbane from Adelaide is Qantas Airways and it has non-stop flights. The best budget airline is Jetstar.

How to get from Adelaide to Brisbane
Adelaide
 to 
Brisbane
2h 20m