1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CNS to ADL

The Cheapest One Way Adelaide to Cairns Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $99
Dep. Sun 09 Aug$99
Dep. Sun 30 Aug$99
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$99
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$99
Dep. Sun 06 Sep$99
Dep. Mon 07 Sep$99
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$99
Dep. Wed 09 Sep$99
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$133
Dep. Sun 06 Sep$133
Dep. Sun 23 Aug$147
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$147
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$156
Dep. Wed 05 Aug$158
Dep. Sat 08 Aug$158
Dep. Thu 13 Aug$158
Dep. Sat 15 Aug$158
Dep. Tue 18 Aug$158
Dep. Thu 20 Aug$158
Dep. Fri 21 Aug$158
Dep. Mon 24 Aug$158
Dep. Tue 25 Aug$158
Dep. Wed 26 Aug$158
Dep. Thu 27 Aug$158
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$158
Dep. Fri 11 Sep$158
Dep. Sun 13 Sep$158
Dep. Mon 14 Sep$158
Dep. Fri 28 Aug$159
Dep. Mon 10 Aug$160
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$160
Dep. Sun 09 Aug$163
Dep. Mon 17 Aug$165
Dep. Mon 03 Aug$180
Dep. Tue 04 Aug$180
Dep. Wed 19 Aug$186
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$186
Dep. Fri 04 Sep$186
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$189
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $234
Dep. Mon 03 Aug$234
Dep. Mon 17 Aug$234
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$281
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$281
Dep. Fri 28 Aug$326
Dep. Sun 30 Aug$326
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$337
Dep. Thu 30 Jul$385
Dep. Sat 25 Jul$408
Dep. Wed 22 Jul$445
Dep. Tue 21 Jul$549
Dep. Mon 27 Jul$549
Dep. Sat 18 Jul$554
Dep. Thu 23 Jul$572
Dep. Fri 17 Jul$604
Dep. Mon 20 Jul$643
Dep. Wed 15 Jul$758
Dep. Sun 19 Jul$818
Dep. Tue 14 Jul$986
Dep. Mon 13 Jul$1,264
Dep. Fri 10 Jul$1,685
VA One-Way flights from $237
Dep. Mon 03 Aug$237
Dep. Mon 10 Aug$237
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 17 Aug$237
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$241
Dep. Fri 11 Sep$241
Dep. Mon 14 Sep$241
Dep. Mon 20 Jul$263
Dep. Wed 22 Jul$263
Dep. Fri 24 Jul$263
Dep. Mon 27 Jul$263
Dep. Tue 11 Aug$264
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$264
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$270
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$279
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$279
Dep. Fri 04 Sep$279
Dep. Sun 19 Jul$291
Dep. Thu 23 Jul$291
Dep. Sat 25 Jul$291
Dep. Sun 02 Aug$291
Dep. Thu 30 Jul$293
Dep. Thu 06 Aug$293
Dep. Wed 15 Jul$300
Dep. Fri 17 Jul$303
Dep. Thu 16 Jul$329
Dep. Wed 19 Aug$377
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$377
Dep. Wed 26 Aug$412
Dep. Fri 28 Aug$467
Dep. Wed 12 Aug$533
Dep. Mon 24 Aug$533
Dep. Mon 13 Jul$549
Dep. Tue 14 Jul$595
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $283
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$283
Dep. Wed 26 Aug$294
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 06 Sep$300
Dep. Mon 03 Aug$304
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$312
Dep. Fri 04 Sep$312
Dep. Mon 24 Aug$322
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$322
Dep. Wed 19 Aug$323
Dep. Fri 28 Aug$324
Dep. Fri 11 Sep$331
Dep. Mon 17 Aug$331
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$331
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$331
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$331
Dep. Mon 14 Sep$331
Dep. Mon 10 Aug$334
Dep. Thu 06 Aug$341
Dep. Tue 11 Aug$341
Dep. Wed 12 Aug$341
Dep. Sun 02 Aug$350
Dep. Sun 23 Aug$352
Dep. Sun 30 Aug$352
Dep. Fri 10 Jul$377
Dep. Sun 09 Aug$377
Dep. Mon 20 Jul$391
Dep. Thu 30 Jul$391
Dep. Tue 21 Jul$394
Dep. Sat 25 Jul$394
Dep. Thu 16 Jul$414
Dep. Mon 27 Jul$414
Dep. Thu 23 Jul$425
Dep. Fri 24 Jul$430
Dep. Sun 19 Jul$436
Dep. Wed 15 Jul$459
Dep. Fri 17 Jul$464
Dep. Wed 22 Jul$467
Dep. Sun 12 Jul$470
Dep. Mon 13 Jul$776
QF One-Way flights from $320
Dep. Wed 26 Aug$320
Dep. Fri 28 Aug$320
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$320
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$320
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$320
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$320
Dep. Fri 04 Sep$320
Dep. Sun 06 Sep$320
Dep. Fri 11 Sep$320
Dep. Mon 14 Sep$320
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$324
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$325
Dep. Mon 10 Aug$335
Dep. Thu 06 Aug$341
Dep. Tue 11 Aug$341
Dep. Wed 12 Aug$342
Dep. Mon 03 Aug$342
Dep. Mon 17 Aug$344
Dep. Wed 19 Aug$344
Dep. Mon 24 Aug$344
Dep. Mon 20 Jul$349
Dep. Tue 21 Jul$349
Dep. Wed 22 Jul$383
Dep. Sun 02 Aug$387
Dep. Mon 27 Jul$388
Dep. Wed 15 Jul$394
Dep. Fri 17 Jul$397
Dep. Thu 23 Jul$450
Dep. Fri 24 Jul$450
Dep. Thu 30 Jul$450
Dep. Sat 25 Jul$455
Dep. Thu 16 Jul$464
Dep. Sun 12 Jul$479
Dep. Sun 19 Jul$508
Dep. Mon 13 Jul$602
Dep. Tue 14 Jul$608
Dep. Fri 10 Jul$1,150
Dep. Sat 11 Jul$1,358
QF,VA One-Way flights from $351
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$351
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$351
QF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$351
Dep. Wed 22 Jul$542
Dep. Fri 24 Jul$542
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$609
Dep. Thu 30 Jul$653
Dep. Sat 18 Jul$658
Dep. Sat 25 Jul$658
Dep. Mon 20 Jul$672
Dep. Mon 27 Jul$703
Dep. Thu 06 Aug$737
Dep. Sun 06 Sep$792
Dep. Fri 17 Jul$861
Dep. Fri 10 Jul$897
Dep. Mon 13 Jul$2,052
JQ,ZL One-Way flights from $598
Dep. Tue 11 Aug$598
JQ,TL One-Way flights from $747
Dep. Thu 06 Aug$747
Dep. Tue 11 Aug$804

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Adelaide has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of ADL.
  • Cairns is 30 minutes ahead of Adelaide.
  • Freshwater Connection train station is nearby Cairns airport.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 5 hrs 10 mins

Questions and Answers

What airlines fly non-stop to Cairns from Adelaide?

Jetstar fly non-stop between Adelaide and Cairns.

What is the best airline to fly to Cairns from Adelaide?

The best airline to fly from Adelaide to Cairns is Qantas Airways. Jetstar is the best for direct flights.

How to get from Adelaide to Cairns
Adelaide
 to 
Cairns
3h 0m