1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to ADL
TT One-Way flights from $49
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$49
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$49
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$50
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$50
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$50
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$50
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$50
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$53
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$57
Dep. Wed 31 Jul$58
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$58
Dep. Mon 29 Jul$59
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$59
Dep. Wed 31 Jul$59
Dep. Tue 06 Aug$59
Dep. Mon 12 Aug$59
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$59
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$59
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$69
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$69
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$69
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$76
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$76
Dep. Sun 04 Aug$79
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$79
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$79
Dep. Thu 15 Aug$79
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$79
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$79
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$79
Dep. Fri 09 Aug$86
Dep. Fri 09 Aug$91
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$91
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$91
Dep. Sun 28 Jul$98
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$101
Dep. Fri 16 Aug$101
Dep. Sat 17 Aug$101
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$115
JQ One-Way flights from $65
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$65
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$65
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$66
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$66
Dep. Mon 29 Jul$66
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$66
Dep. Wed 31 Jul$66
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$78
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$78
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$78
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$84
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$86
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$100
Dep. Fri 09 Aug$108
Dep. Sun 28 Jul$121
Dep. Tue 23 Jul$124
Dep. Fri 02 Aug$139
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$143
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$162
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$185
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$234
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$296
VA One-Way flights from $82
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$82
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$92
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$92
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$92
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$100
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$105
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$105
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$105
Dep. Mon 29 Jul$109
Dep. Wed 31 Jul$109
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$109
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$112
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$112
Dep. Tue 23 Jul$116
Dep. Sun 28 Jul$122
Dep. Fri 09 Aug$122
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$125
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$133
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$133
Dep. Fri 02 Aug$150
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$239
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$309
QF One-Way flights from $108
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$108
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$108
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$114
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$114
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$127
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$127
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$127
Dep. Mon 29 Jul$128
Dep. Wed 31 Jul$128
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$128
Dep. Tue 23 Jul$139
Dep. Fri 09 Aug$144
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$147
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$150
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$151
Dep. Fri 02 Aug$154
Dep. Sun 28 Jul$156
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$156
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$182
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$319
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$363
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$373
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $264
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$264
TT,VA One-Way flights from $284
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$284
ZL One-Way flights from $415
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$415
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$592
ZLShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$672

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

The impressive city of Melbourne is located in the state of Victoria, Australia. Boasting a colorful history, the city was originally settled by a population of only 50 using the temporary shelter of tents. In 1835, a trading port was erected near Port Phillip Bay by settlers who had sailed to Australia, the first group of white settlers to do so. The gold rush arrived in the 1850's and Melbourne's growth was both sudden and quick. By 1869, the city had a poulation of 700,000 and was well on its way to becoming an international hub.

Historic Places to Visit in Melbourne

Constant remembrances of Melbourne's rich past can be seen throughout the city in the multitude of historic monuments and museums. Visit beautiful Overnewton Castle built in 1849 in the Tudor style or the 1880 Royal Exhibition Building which once housed the Commonwealth Parliament. Join a candlelight evening tour of the Old Melbourne Gaol and learn the true story of Australia's most famous outlaw, Ned Kelly.

Restore your inner spirit with a visit to St. Patrick's Cathedral to gaze upon the serious facades of gargoyles guarding the church and listen to the calming sound of gently flowing water. Railroad enthusiasts will enjoy both the Bulla Hill Railway and the Steamrail Victoria, the latter of which is dedicated to the restoration of vintage locomotives. The Mission to Seafarer's Building, built in 1917, remains a shining example of maritime history that continues to be utilized by seafarers and tourists today. Though it took seven years to complete, the Vietnam Veterans Commemorative Walk finally opened to the public in 2013, a respectful memorial that invites quiet contemplation.

Did you know...

  • Adelaide has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of ADL and Melbourne is MEL.
  • It is 642 km from Melbourne to Adelaide.
  • The Adelaide Airport Motel is the closest hotel to Adelaide airport.
How to get from Adelaide to Melbourne
Adelaide
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 15m