1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Reverse: MEL to ADL

The Cheapest One Way Adelaide to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $44
Depart Tue 24 Jul$44
Depart Thu 02 Aug$44
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 24 Jul$46
Depart Wed 25 Jul$46
Depart Thu 26 Jul$46
Depart Sat 28 Jul$46
Depart Mon 30 Jul$46
Depart Tue 31 Jul$46
Depart Wed 01 Aug$46
Depart Mon 02 Jul$54
Depart Thu 28 Jun$56
Depart Sat 30 Jun$56
Depart Mon 02 Jul$56
Depart Tue 03 Jul$56
Depart Wed 04 Jul$56
Depart Mon 09 Jul$56
Depart Tue 10 Jul$56
Depart Mon 16 Jul$56
Depart Tue 17 Jul$56
Depart Wed 18 Jul$56
Depart Thu 19 Jul$56
Depart Sat 21 Jul$56
Depart Mon 23 Jul$56
Depart Mon 04 Jun$65
Depart Thu 12 Jul$67
Depart Fri 27 Jul$67
Depart Fri 29 Jun$77
Depart Wed 11 Jul$77
Depart Fri 13 Jul$77
Depart Thu 14 Jun$84
Depart Sat 14 Jul$86
Depart Fri 21 Sep$94
Depart Tue 02 Oct$94
Depart Sat 07 Jul$96
Depart Thu 05 Jul$109
Depart Fri 06 Jul$109
Depart Mon 11 Jun$126
Depart Thu 27 Sep$146
JQ One-Way flights from $47
Depart Tue 24 Jul$47
Depart Thu 02 Aug$60
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 04 Jun$61
Depart Thu 14 Jun$71
Depart Mon 02 Jul$71
Depart Tue 02 Oct$71
Depart Fri 21 Sep$80
Depart Mon 11 Jun$97
Depart Thu 27 Sep$139
VA One-Way flights from $93
Depart Tue 24 Jul$93
Depart Thu 02 Aug$93
VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 21 Sep$93
Depart Mon 04 Jun$101
Depart Thu 14 Jun$101
Depart Mon 02 Jul$101
Depart Mon 11 Jun$118
Depart Tue 02 Oct$122
Depart Thu 27 Sep$169
QF One-Way flights from $121
Depart Tue 24 Jul$121
Depart Thu 02 Aug$121
QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 21 Sep$121
Depart Tue 02 Oct$121
Depart Thu 14 Jun$130
Depart Mon 02 Jul$130
Depart Mon 04 Jun$137
Depart Mon 11 Jun$137
Depart Thu 27 Sep$164

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

The impressive city of Melbourne is located in the state of Victoria, Australia. Boasting a colorful history, the city was originally settled by a population of only 50 using the temporary shelter of tents. In 1835, a trading port was erected near Port Phillip Bay by settlers who had sailed to Australia, the first group of white settlers to do so. The gold rush arrived in the 1850's and Melbourne's growth was both sudden and quick. By 1869, the city had a poulation of 700,000 and was well on its way to becoming an international hub.

Historic Places to Visit in Melbourne

Constant remembrances of Melbourne's rich past can be seen throughout the city in the multitude of historic monuments and museums. Visit beautiful Overnewton Castle built in 1849 in the Tudor style or the 1880 Royal Exhibition Building which once housed the Commonwealth Parliament. Join a candlelight evening tour of the Old Melbourne Gaol and learn the true story of Australia's most famous outlaw, Ned Kelly.

Restore your inner spirit with a visit to St. Patrick's Cathedral to gaze upon the serious facades of gargoyles guarding the church and listen to the calming sound of gently flowing water. Railroad enthusiasts will enjoy both the Bulla Hill Railway and the Steamrail Victoria, the latter of which is dedicated to the restoration of vintage locomotives. The Mission to Seafarer's Building, built in 1917, remains a shining example of maritime history that continues to be utilized by seafarers and tourists today. Though it took seven years to complete, the Vietnam Veterans Commemorative Walk finally opened to the public in 2013, a respectful memorial that invites quiet contemplation.

Monthly Average Prices for Adelaide to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$72$76$75$71$73$74  -  -  -  -  -  -
$109$119$119$117$114  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$57$83$76$58$74$81  -  -  -  -  -  -
$99$108$103$103$105  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$434$434  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$394$328$434$370  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport.
  • From Melbourne to Adelaide is 642 kilometres.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Adelaide to Melbourne taking 1 hours and 15 minutes
  • 11 airlines operate the route from Adelaide to Melbourne. This includes China Southern Airlines, Cathay Pacific Airways, TigerAir Australia, Finnair, Thai AirAsia, Jetstar Airways, Etihad Airways.
How to get from Adelaide to Melbourne
Adelaide
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 15m