1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to ADL

The Cheapest One Way Adelaide to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $48
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$48
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$49
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$49
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$49
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$49
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$49
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$49
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$63
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$67
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$67
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$72
Dep. Thu 14 May$75
Dep. Thu 27 Aug$75
Dep. Mon 12 Oct$75
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$75
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$77
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$84
Dep. Thu 09 Apr$84
Dep. Fri 17 Apr$84
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$87
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$87
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$94
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$97
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$105
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$118
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$131
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$131
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$153
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$153
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$172
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$182
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$195
TT One-Way flights from $60
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$60
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$60
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$60
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$66
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$66
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$66
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$66
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$66
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$66
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$66
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$66
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$66
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$66
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$66
Dep. Thu 14 May$66
Dep. Mon 12 Oct$66
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$66
Dep. Mon 07 Dec$66
Dep. Thu 27 Aug$68
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$75
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$84
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$84
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$96
Dep. Thu 09 Apr$96
Dep. Fri 17 Apr$96
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$110
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$110
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$111
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$123
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$127
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$129
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$162
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$194
VA One-Way flights from $73
Dep. Thu 27 Aug$73
Dep. Thu 14 May$77
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$84
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$84
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$85
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$85
Dep. Fri 17 Apr$85
Dep. Mon 12 Oct$86
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$86
Dep. Mon 07 Dec$86
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$95
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$95
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$95
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$95
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$95
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$95
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$95
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$95
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$96
Dep. Thu 09 Apr$112
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$118
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$118
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$118
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$118
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$118
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$118
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$118
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$119
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$122
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$143
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$144
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$166
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$175
QF One-Way flights from $107
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$107
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$107
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 17 Apr$107
Dep. Thu 14 May$107
Dep. Thu 27 Aug$107
Dep. Mon 12 Oct$107
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$107
Dep. Mon 07 Dec$107
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$125
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$125
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$125
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$125
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$125
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$125
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$125
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$125
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$125
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$125
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$126
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$137
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$155
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$155
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$155
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$155
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$157
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$159
Dep. Thu 09 Apr$164
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$186
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$186
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$224
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$235
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$237
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$346
ZL One-Way flights from $410
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$410

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

The impressive city of Melbourne is located in the state of Victoria, Australia. Boasting a colorful history, the city was originally settled by a population of only 50 using the temporary shelter of tents. In 1835, a trading port was erected near Port Phillip Bay by settlers who had sailed to Australia, the first group of white settlers to do so. The gold rush arrived in the 1850's and Melbourne's growth was both sudden and quick. By 1869, the city had a poulation of 700,000 and was well on its way to becoming an international hub.

Historic Places to Visit in Melbourne

Constant remembrances of Melbourne's rich past can be seen throughout the city in the multitude of historic monuments and museums. Visit beautiful Overnewton Castle built in 1849 in the Tudor style or the 1880 Royal Exhibition Building which once housed the Commonwealth Parliament. Join a candlelight evening tour of the Old Melbourne Gaol and learn the true story of Australia's most famous outlaw, Ned Kelly.

Restore your inner spirit with a visit to St. Patrick's Cathedral to gaze upon the serious facades of gargoyles guarding the church and listen to the calming sound of gently flowing water. Railroad enthusiasts will enjoy both the Bulla Hill Railway and the Steamrail Victoria, the latter of which is dedicated to the restoration of vintage locomotives. The Mission to Seafarer's Building, built in 1917, remains a shining example of maritime history that continues to be utilized by seafarers and tourists today. Though it took seven years to complete, the Vietnam Veterans Commemorative Walk finally opened to the public in 2013, a respectful memorial that invites quiet contemplation.

Did you know...

  • Adelaide is 30 minutes later than Melbourne. So, you shouldn't feel jetlagged when you arrive.
  • has the quickest flight from Adelaide to Melbourne taking 1 hrs 20 mins, going through
  • Melbourne has the IATA airport code of MEL and Adelaide is ADL.
  • From Adelaide to Melbourne is 642 kilometres.
How to get from Adelaide to Melbourne
Adelaide
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 15m