1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MCY to ADL

The Cheapest One Way Adelaide to Sunshine Coast Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $63
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$63
Dep. Sun 27 Sep$67
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$69
Dep. Sun 06 Sep$69
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$69
Dep. Sun 13 Sep$69
Dep. Tue 15 Sep$69
Dep. Sun 20 Sep$69
Dep. Tue 22 Sep$69
Dep. Sun 27 Sep$69
Dep. Wed 09 Sep$169
Dep. Wed 23 Sep$169
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$174
Dep. Wed 16 Sep$174
Dep. Thu 17 Sep$174
Dep. Sat 12 Sep$175
Dep. Mon 14 Sep$175
Dep. Wed 30 Sep$181
Dep. Fri 11 Sep$188
Dep. Fri 18 Sep$188
Dep. Sat 19 Sep$188
Dep. Mon 21 Sep$188
Dep. Thu 24 Sep$207
Dep. Fri 25 Sep$220
Dep. Thu 01 Oct$226
Dep. Mon 28 Sep$229
Dep. Sat 26 Sep$244
VA One-Way flights from $245
Dep. Wed 30 Sep$245
Dep. Thu 01 Oct$289
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$397
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $293
Dep. Thu 01 Oct$293
Dep. Wed 30 Sep$297
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 27 Sep$321
JQ,QQ One-Way flights from $539
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$539
JQ,QF,QQ One-Way flights from $2,511
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$2,511

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sunshine Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Adelaide to Maroochydore (Sunshine Coast) is 1,667 km.
  • Adelaide has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of ADL and Maroochydore (Sunshine Coast) is MCY.
  • has the quickest flight from Adelaide to Maroochydore (Sunshine Coast) at 2 hrs 30 mins
  • Adelaide is 30 minutes later than Maroochydore (Sunshine Coast). As they are in the same timezone you shouldn't be jetlagged when you get there.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Sunshine Coast from Adelaide?

At the moment, the cheapest month to fly to Sunshine Coast from Adelaide is February/2021.

What airlines fly direct to Sunshine Coast from Adelaide?

Jetstar have direct flights from Adelaide to Sunshine Coast.

What is the cheapest airline that flies from Adelaide to Sunshine Coast?

Jetstar is the cheapest airline that flies to Sunshine Coast from Adelaide.

What is the best airline to fly to Sunshine Coast from Adelaide?

The best airline to fly between Adelaide and Sunshine Coast is Qantas Airways. Jetstar is the best if you want direct flights.

How to get from Adelaide to Maroochydore (Sunshine Coast)
Adelaide
 to 
Sydney
1h 55m
Layover - 1h 15m
Sydney
 to 
Sunshine Coast
1h 35m