1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Ballina to Sydney, Australia.

Reverse: SYD to BNK

The Cheapest One Way Ballina to Sydney Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $43
Depart Tue 07 Aug$43
Depart Wed 08 Aug$43
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 09 Aug$43
Depart Sat 04 Aug$45
Depart Sat 11 Aug$45
Depart Sun 12 Aug$45
Depart Mon 13 Aug$45
Depart Tue 14 Aug$45
Depart Wed 15 Aug$45
Depart Thu 16 Aug$45
Depart Fri 17 Aug$45
Depart Sat 18 Aug$45
Depart Mon 20 Aug$45
Depart Tue 21 Aug$45
Depart Wed 22 Aug$45
Depart Thu 23 Aug$45
Depart Fri 24 Aug$45
Depart Sat 25 Aug$45
Depart Sun 26 Aug$45
Depart Mon 27 Aug$45
Depart Tue 28 Aug$45
Depart Wed 29 Aug$45
Depart Thu 30 Aug$45
Depart Fri 31 Aug$45
Depart Sat 01 Sep$45
Depart Sun 02 Sep$45
Depart Tue 04 Sep$45
Depart Wed 05 Sep$45
Depart Thu 05 Jul$54
Depart Fri 10 Aug$78
Depart Sun 05 Aug$99
Depart Sun 01 Jul$120
Depart Sun 09 Sep$139
Depart Sun 14 Oct$142
Depart Mon 06 Aug$162
Depart Sun 19 Aug$162
Depart Mon 03 Sep$162
VA One-Way flights from $64
Depart Thu 05 Jul$64
Depart Tue 07 Aug$76
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 08 Aug$76
Depart Thu 09 Aug$76
Depart Sun 09 Sep$143
Depart Sun 01 Jul$155
Depart Sun 14 Oct$206
QF One-Way flights from $98
Depart Thu 05 Jul$98
Depart Wed 08 Aug$98
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 09 Aug$98
Depart Tue 07 Aug$123
Depart Sun 01 Jul$138
Depart Sun 09 Sep$160
Depart Sun 14 Oct$173
ZL One-Way flights from $137
Depart Thu 05 Jul$137
Depart Tue 07 Aug$137
ZLShow more Flights
Depart Thu 09 Aug$137
Depart Wed 08 Aug$164

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Ballina? Check out our domestic flights to Ballina. If Ballina is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Ballina to Sydney One-Way Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -  -$55$120  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$90  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney belongs to the same time zone as Ballina. Because they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged once you arrive.
  • 1 hrs 20 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Ballina to Sydney
  • The distance between Ballina and Sydney is 610 kilometres.
  • The Ballina Gardens Caravan Park is the closest hotel to Ballina airport.
How to get from Ballina to Sydney
Ballina
 to 
Sydney
1h 20m