1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Adelaide, Australia.

Reverse: ADL to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Adelaide Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $69
Depart Wed 30 Jan$69
Depart Sat 02 Feb$69
TTShow more Flights
Depart Sun 03 Feb$69
Depart Mon 04 Feb$69
Depart Tue 05 Feb$69
Depart Wed 06 Feb$69
Depart Thu 07 Feb$69
Depart Sat 09 Feb$69
Depart Sun 10 Feb$69
Depart Mon 11 Feb$69
Depart Tue 12 Feb$69
Depart Tue 12 Feb$69
Depart Sat 16 Feb$69
Depart Mon 18 Feb$69
Depart Tue 19 Feb$69
Depart Sat 23 Feb$69
Depart Tue 26 Feb$69
Depart Sat 02 Mar$69
Depart Sun 03 Mar$69
Depart Mon 04 Mar$69
Depart Tue 05 Mar$69
Depart Wed 06 Mar$69
Depart Fri 08 Mar$69
Depart Sat 09 Mar$69
Depart Wed 13 Mar$69
Depart Thu 14 Mar$69
Depart Sat 16 Mar$69
Depart Sun 17 Mar$69
Depart Mon 18 Mar$69
Depart Tue 19 Mar$69
Depart Wed 20 Mar$69
Depart Sat 23 Mar$69
Depart Sun 24 Mar$69
Depart Mon 25 Mar$69
Depart Tue 26 Mar$69
Depart Wed 27 Mar$69
Depart Thu 28 Mar$69
Depart Sat 30 Mar$69
Depart Sun 31 Mar$69
JQ One-Way flights from $118
Depart Tue 09 Apr$118
Depart Sat 17 Nov$128
JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 15 Mar$128
Depart Fri 01 Feb$129
Depart Thu 01 Nov$138
Depart Sat 19 Jan$139
Depart Sun 16 Dec$162
Depart Fri 23 Nov$162
Depart Mon 12 Nov$182
Depart Thu 03 Jan$198
Depart Wed 23 Jan$198
Depart Tue 23 Oct$377
VA One-Way flights from $135
Depart Tue 12 Feb$135
Depart Wed 20 Feb$135
VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 15 Mar$135
Depart Fri 01 Feb$135
Depart Wed 23 Jan$145
Depart Sat 19 Jan$145
Depart Tue 09 Apr$155
Depart Mon 12 Nov$178
Depart Sat 17 Nov$178
Depart Tue 23 Oct$193
Depart Thu 01 Nov$193
Depart Sun 16 Dec$193
Depart Fri 23 Nov$197
Depart Thu 03 Jan$222
QF One-Way flights from $148
Depart Sat 19 Jan$148
Depart Fri 01 Feb$151
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 23 Jan$151
Depart Fri 15 Mar$152
Depart Tue 12 Feb$153
Depart Wed 20 Feb$153
Depart Tue 09 Apr$185
Depart Sun 16 Dec$213
Depart Thu 01 Nov$229
Depart Sat 17 Nov$229
Depart Mon 12 Nov$229
Depart Tue 23 Oct$229
Depart Thu 03 Jan$260
Depart Fri 23 Nov$269
TT,VA One-Way flights from $185
Depart Tue 09 Apr$185
Depart Wed 23 Jan$223
TT,VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 16 Dec$267
Depart Mon 12 Nov$292
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $198
Depart Sun 16 Dec$198
Depart Wed 23 Jan$201
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Fri 15 Mar$238
Depart Thu 03 Jan$280
QF,TT One-Way flights from $216
Depart Wed 20 Feb$216
Depart Tue 09 Apr$219
QF,TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 23 Jan$237
Depart Fri 15 Mar$274
Depart Mon 12 Nov$329
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $245
Depart Wed 23 Jan$245
Depart Mon 12 Nov$291
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $254
Depart Wed 23 Jan$254
Depart Fri 15 Mar$265
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 01 Nov$309
Depart Thu 03 Jan$316
Depart Mon 12 Nov$327
Depart Tue 23 Oct$394
EY One-Way flights from $272
Depart Mon 12 Nov$272
Depart Thu 03 Jan$272
EYShow more Flights
Depart Fri 15 Mar$272
Depart Sat 17 Nov$279
Depart Tue 23 Oct$471

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Adelaide from Australia and flights to Australia.

Adelaide Travel Information

The city of Adelaide, Australia is the capital and commercial center of the state of South Australia. Its residents (Adelaideans) number over 1.3 million, making it one of Australia's largest cities. It is also a large city in terms of area - its metropolitan area stretches more than 50 miles along the coast of Gulf St. Vincent and over 10 miles inland on the Adelaide Plains to the eastern mountain and hill country. From the beginning, the city was carefully gridded out and still today enjoys a relatively effective highway system. Two airports- Adelaide and Parafield- and several inter-state roadways connect the city to the country and to the world. Internally, the Adelaide Metro transport system offers bus, train, and tram options for traveling around town.

The city is filled with or is near to numerous parks, gardens, beaches, and art galleries. It also has a public zoo and is conducive to whale watching. There are many sports events and festivals in the city as well. The climate is mild year long, and thousands of tourists pour in throughout each year. Adelaide has been ranked among the world's "most livable" cities - meaning the living conditions and quality of life there are considered quite exceptional.

Historical places to visit in Adelaide

Of historical interest are Adelaide's many landmarks and monuments along with a multitude of old buildings from the mid-1800's. One should see the decorative Adelaide Town Hall near Victoria Square, Parliament House, old mansions such as Ayers Historic House, and Old Adelaide Gaol. The Gaol was a prison and has towers, a bell, prison cells, and graves. One should visit the famous vineyard-covered "wine country" just outside of town in the hilly Mt. Lofty area. Among its many museums are South Australian Museum and National Railway Museum. A haven for religious and political liberty from its earliest days, it is not surprising to find Adelaide the home to many old and impressive churches and cathedrals. Among them are St. Peter's Cathedral, St. Francis Xavier Cathedral, and North Adelaide Baptist Church with its exceptionally large and well-piped pipe organ.

Did you know...

  • The nearest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station.
  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE.
  • From Brisbane to Adelaide is 1,617 kilometres.
  • Brisbane is 1 hour and 30 minutes in front of Adelaide.
How to get from Brisbane to Adelaide
Brisbane
 to 
Adelaide
1h 10m