1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CNS to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Cairns Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $59
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$59
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$59
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$70
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$70
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$70
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$70
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$70
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$81
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$81
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$82
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$88
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$94
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$94
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$94
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$95
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$101
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$101
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$101
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$102
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$102
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$110
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$112
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$112
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$177
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$216
TT One-Way flights from $86
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$86
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$86
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$86
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$86
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$86
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$86
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$86
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$86
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$86
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$86
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$93
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$93
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$93
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$93
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$93
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$93
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$93
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$93
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$94
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$103
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$116
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$116
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$116
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$192
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$192
VA One-Way flights from $99
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$99
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$99
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$103
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$103
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$103
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$103
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$103
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$103
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$103
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$103
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$103
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$106
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$106
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$114
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$119
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$119
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$130
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$139
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$148
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$148
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$149
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$171
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$202
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$214
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$457
QF One-Way flights from $109
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$109
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$109
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$117
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$117
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$117
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$117
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$117
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$117
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$118
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$119
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$138
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$144
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$154
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$154
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$154
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$154
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$169
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$178
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$182
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$191
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$199
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$225
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$232
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$294
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$371
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $321
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$321
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$509
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $407
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$407

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • CNS is the IATA code for Cairns.
  • The quickest return flight from Brisbane to Cairns is 2 hrs 20 mins flying Tigerair Australia. Stopping over at
  • Brisbane belongs to the same time zone as Cairns.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
How to get from Brisbane to Cairns
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Cairns (CNS)
2h 20m