1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Cairns, Australia.

Reverse: CNS to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Cairns Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $69
Depart Tue 12 Feb$69
Depart Tue 12 Feb$69
TTShow more Flights
Depart Fri 15 Feb$69
Depart Sat 16 Feb$69
Depart Mon 25 Feb$69
Depart Wed 27 Feb$69
Depart Sun 03 Mar$69
Depart Sun 03 Mar$69
Depart Tue 05 Mar$69
Depart Sun 10 Mar$69
Depart Mon 11 Mar$69
Depart Tue 12 Mar$69
Depart Wed 13 Mar$69
Depart Sun 17 Mar$69
Depart Mon 18 Mar$69
Depart Tue 19 Mar$69
Depart Wed 20 Mar$69
Depart Wed 20 Mar$69
Depart Sun 24 Mar$69
Depart Mon 25 Mar$69
Depart Wed 27 Mar$69
Depart Fri 29 Mar$69
Depart Thu 04 Apr$69
Depart Fri 05 Apr$69
Depart Sat 06 Apr$69
Depart Mon 08 Apr$69
Depart Wed 13 Feb$91
Depart Wed 13 Feb$91
Depart Tue 19 Feb$91
Depart Wed 20 Feb$91
Depart Sat 23 Feb$91
Depart Tue 26 Feb$91
Depart Wed 06 Mar$91
Depart Tue 26 Mar$91
Depart Fri 16 Nov$98
Depart Sun 17 Feb$99
Depart Mon 18 Feb$99
Depart Fri 22 Feb$99
Depart Sun 24 Feb$99
JQ One-Way flights from $89
Depart Tue 12 Feb$89
Depart Wed 13 Feb$89
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 14 Feb$89
Depart Sun 03 Mar$90
Depart Thu 14 Mar$91
Depart Wed 20 Mar$91
Depart Mon 03 Dec$109
Depart Fri 30 Nov$111
Depart Fri 16 Nov$111
Depart Fri 26 Oct$122
Depart Wed 24 Oct$140
Depart Wed 02 Jan$178
VA One-Way flights from $99
Depart Thu 14 Mar$99
Depart Tue 12 Feb$101
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 Feb$101
Depart Thu 14 Feb$101
Depart Sun 03 Mar$101
Depart Fri 16 Nov$139
Depart Mon 03 Dec$139
Depart Fri 30 Nov$139
Depart Wed 20 Mar$139
Depart Fri 26 Oct$187
Depart Wed 02 Jan$241
Depart Wed 24 Oct$387
QF One-Way flights from $119
Depart Thu 14 Feb$119
Depart Sun 03 Mar$141
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 14 Mar$163
Depart Tue 12 Feb$166
Depart Wed 13 Feb$166
Depart Wed 20 Mar$193
Depart Fri 26 Oct$194
Depart Fri 16 Nov$201
Depart Fri 30 Nov$203
Depart Mon 03 Dec$230
Depart Wed 02 Jan$260
Depart Wed 24 Oct$411
TT,VA One-Way flights from $245
Depart Wed 20 Mar$245
Depart Wed 13 Feb$253
QF,VA One-Way flights from $285
Depart Wed 20 Mar$285
Depart Wed 13 Feb$286
QF,VAShow more Flights
Depart Tue 12 Feb$287
Depart Mon 03 Dec$430
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $382
Depart Wed 24 Oct$382
EY One-Way flights from $405
Depart Wed 24 Oct$405

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Cairns One-Way Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
$107  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$160  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$103  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Cairns and Brisbane is 1,393 kilometres.
  • Brisbane belongs to the same time zone as Cairns. So, you shouldn't be jetlagged once you get there.
  • The closest hotel to Cairns airport is The Bloomfield Wilderness Lodge PTY Ltd. at Tom McDonald Dr, Cairns .
  • 4 airlines operate the route from Brisbane to Cairns. They are Virgin Australia, Tigerair Australia, Qantas Airways, Jetstar.
How to get from Brisbane to Cairns
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Cairns (CNS)
2h 20m