1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CNS to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Cairns Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $59
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$59
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$59
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$59
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$59
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$59
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$59
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$59
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$59
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$59
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$59
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$59
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$59
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$59
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$59
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$59
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$59
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$59
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$59
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$59
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$59
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$59
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$59
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$59
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$61
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$84
Dep. Wed 15 Apr$84
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$85
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$85
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$85
Dep. Fri 03 Apr$85
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$85
Dep. Sun 05 Apr$85
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$85
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$85
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$85
TT One-Way flights from $82
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$82
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$92
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$92
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$92
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$92
Dep. Wed 15 Apr$92
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$94
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$99
Dep. Mon 09 Mar$99
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$99
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$100
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$108
Dep. Sun 17 May$109
Dep. Sun 08 Mar$138
VA One-Way flights from $107
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$107
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$121
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$121
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$121
Dep. Sun 17 May$121
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$122
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$124
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$131
Dep. Sun 08 Mar$134
Dep. Mon 09 Mar$134
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$134
Dep. Wed 15 Apr$134
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$136
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$141
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$144
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$145
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$147
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$189
QF One-Way flights from $130
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$130
Dep. Wed 15 Apr$152
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 17 May$152
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$156
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$156
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$156
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$156
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$157
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$181
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$182
Dep. Sun 08 Mar$182
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$182
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$182
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$186
Dep. Mon 09 Mar$190
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$190
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$192
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$197
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $208
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$208
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $346
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$346

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Cairns, the shortest one-way trip is 2 hours and 15 minutes flying
  • It is 1,393 km from Brisbane to Cairns.
  • BNE is the IATA code for Brisbane.
  • Cairns is in the same time zone as Brisbane. Since they are in the same timezone you shouldn't feel jetlagged once you arrive.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Cairns from Brisbane?

Currently, March/2020 and February/2020 are the most affordable times in the year to travel to Cairns from Brisbane.

What airlines fly non-stop to Cairns from Brisbane?

Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Jetstar and Tigerair Australia fly direct between Brisbane and Cairns.

What is the cheapest airline to fly from Brisbane to Cairns?

The cheapest airline to fly to Cairns from Brisbane is Jetstar.

What is the best airline to fly to Cairns from Brisbane?

The best airline to fly between Brisbane and Cairns is Qantas Airways and it flies direct. The best low-cost airline is Jetstar.

How to get from Brisbane to Cairns
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Cairns (CNS)
2h 20m