1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CNS to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Cairns Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $63
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$63
Dep. Fri 21 Feb$63
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$63
Dep. Thu 07 May$63
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$64
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$68
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 08 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 09 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$68
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$68
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$68
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$68
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$80
Dep. Fri 03 Jul$111
JQ One-Way flights from $68
Dep. Fri 21 Feb$68
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$68
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 07 May$68
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$84
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$97
Dep. Fri 03 Jul$123
VA One-Way flights from $101
Dep. Fri 21 Feb$101
Dep. Thu 07 May$101
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$105
Dep. Fri 03 Jul$112
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$130
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$131
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$149
QF One-Way flights from $139
Dep. Thu 07 May$139
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$140
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 03 Jul$140
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$142
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$143
Dep. Fri 21 Feb$143
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$168

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane and Cairns are in the same time zone. The good news is that you shouldn't be jetlagged once you arrive.
  • Brisbane to Cairns, the shortest return flight is 2 hours and 25 minutes with .
  • The distance from Brisbane to Cairns is 1,393 kilometres.
  • The IATA airport code for Cairns is CNS and for Brisbane it is BNE.
How to get from Brisbane to Cairns
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Cairns (CNS)
2h 20m