1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CNS to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Cairns Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $76
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$76
Dep. Mon 01 Feb$85
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 02 Feb$85
Dep. Wed 03 Feb$85
Dep. Thu 04 Feb$85
Dep. Sat 06 Feb$85
Dep. Mon 08 Feb$85
Dep. Tue 09 Feb$85
Dep. Wed 10 Feb$85
Dep. Wed 17 Feb$85
Dep. Thu 18 Feb$85
Dep. Fri 19 Feb$85
Dep. Sat 20 Feb$85
Dep. Sun 21 Feb$85
Dep. Mon 22 Feb$85
Dep. Tue 23 Feb$85
Dep. Wed 24 Feb$85
Dep. Thu 25 Feb$85
Dep. Fri 26 Feb$85
Dep. Sat 27 Feb$85
Dep. Wed 04 Nov$89
Dep. Mon 02 Nov$97
Dep. Tue 03 Nov$97
Dep. Thu 05 Nov$97
Dep. Sat 07 Nov$97
Dep. Sun 08 Nov$97
Dep. Mon 09 Nov$97
Dep. Tue 10 Nov$97
Dep. Wed 11 Nov$97
Dep. Thu 12 Nov$97
Dep. Sat 14 Nov$97
Dep. Mon 16 Nov$97
Dep. Tue 17 Nov$97
Dep. Wed 18 Nov$97
Dep. Thu 19 Nov$97
Dep. Sat 21 Nov$97
Dep. Mon 23 Nov$97
Dep. Tue 24 Nov$97
Dep. Wed 25 Nov$97
VA One-Way flights from $143
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$143
Dep. Thu 15 Oct$143
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 03 Oct$170
Dep. Sun 04 Oct$170
Dep. Mon 05 Oct$170
Dep. Fri 16 Oct$170
Dep. Thu 01 Oct$269
Dep. Fri 02 Oct$277
QF One-Way flights from $143
Dep. Wed 14 Oct$143
Dep. Thu 15 Oct$172
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 16 Oct$172
Dep. Sun 04 Oct$199
Dep. Thu 01 Oct$206
Dep. Mon 05 Oct$209
Dep. Sat 03 Oct$228
Dep. Fri 02 Oct$297

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Cairns is in the same time zone as Brisbane. Since they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged once you get there.
  • CNS is the IATA code for Cairns.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hrs 15 mins on

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Cairns from Brisbane?

At the moment, the most affordable times in the year to fly from Brisbane to Cairns are September/2020 and October/2020. You will pay the most in January/2021.

What airlines fly direct to Cairns from Brisbane?

Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia and Jetstar fly direct from Brisbane to Cairns.

What is the cheapest airline to fly from Brisbane to Cairns?

Jetstar is the cheapest airline that flies to Cairns from Brisbane.

What is the best airline to fly to Cairns from Brisbane?

The best airline to fly to Cairns from Brisbane is Qantas Airways and it flies non-stop. The best budget airline is Jetstar.

How to get from Brisbane to Cairns
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Cairns (CNS)
2h 20m