1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Canberra, Australia.

Reverse: CBR to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Canberra Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $69
Depart Wed 30 Jan$69
Depart Wed 30 Jan$69
TTShow more Flights
Depart Fri 01 Feb$69
Depart Wed 06 Feb$69
Depart Thu 07 Feb$69
Depart Fri 08 Feb$69
Depart Sun 10 Feb$69
Depart Wed 13 Feb$69
Depart Wed 13 Feb$69
Depart Thu 14 Feb$69
Depart Fri 15 Feb$69
Depart Sun 17 Feb$69
Depart Wed 20 Feb$69
Depart Fri 22 Feb$69
Depart Wed 27 Feb$69
Depart Thu 28 Feb$69
Depart Fri 01 Mar$69
Depart Wed 06 Mar$69
Depart Thu 07 Mar$69
Depart Fri 08 Mar$69
Depart Sun 10 Mar$69
Depart Wed 13 Mar$69
Depart Thu 14 Mar$69
Depart Fri 15 Mar$69
Depart Wed 20 Mar$69
Depart Thu 21 Mar$69
Depart Fri 22 Mar$69
Depart Sun 24 Mar$69
Depart Wed 27 Mar$69
Depart Thu 28 Mar$69
Depart Fri 29 Mar$69
Depart Sun 31 Mar$69
Depart Mon 01 Apr$69
Depart Tue 02 Apr$69
Depart Wed 03 Apr$69
Depart Thu 31 Jan$89
Depart Thu 21 Feb$89
Depart Sun 03 Feb$99
Depart Fri 21 Dec$123
VA One-Way flights from $126
Depart Wed 30 Jan$126
Depart Wed 13 Feb$126
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 29 Jun$160
Depart Fri 09 Nov$197
Depart Fri 21 Dec$197
QF One-Way flights from $142
Depart Wed 30 Jan$142
Depart Wed 13 Feb$143
QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 21 Dec$158
Depart Sat 29 Jun$186
Depart Fri 09 Nov$228
EY One-Way flights from $265
Depart Sat 29 Jun$265
QF,VA One-Way flights from $310
Depart Sat 29 Jun$310

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Canberra from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane has the IATA code of BNE and Canberra is CBR.
  • It is 955 km from Brisbane to Canberra.
  • 1 hrs 45 mins is the quickest one-way trip between Brisbane and Canberra
How to get from Brisbane to Canberra
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Canberra (CBR)
1h 50m