1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Canberra, Australia.

Reverse: CBR to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Canberra Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $77
Depart Thu 02 Aug$77
Depart Thu 02 Aug$79
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 07 Aug$79
Depart Thu 09 Aug$79
Depart Sat 11 Aug$79
Depart Thu 16 Aug$79
Depart Sat 18 Aug$79
Depart Thu 23 Aug$79
Depart Sat 25 Aug$79
Depart Tue 28 Aug$79
Depart Thu 30 Aug$79
Depart Sat 01 Sep$79
Depart Tue 19 Jun$87
Depart Tue 31 Jul$99
Depart Tue 14 Aug$99
Depart Tue 21 Aug$99
Depart Thu 21 Jun$107
Depart Sat 04 Aug$109
Depart Sun 29 Jul$139
Depart Sun 05 Aug$139
Depart Sun 26 Aug$139
Depart Sun 19 Aug$159
Depart Sun 12 Aug$179
VA One-Way flights from $157
Depart Thu 02 Aug$157
Depart Tue 19 Jun$179
VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 21 Jun$181
Depart Sat 16 Jun$185
QF One-Way flights from $177
Depart Thu 02 Aug$177
Depart Sat 16 Jun$199
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 19 Jun$202
Depart Thu 21 Jun$202
TT,VA One-Way flights from $208
Depart Thu 02 Aug$208
Depart Tue 19 Jun$258

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Canberra from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Canberra One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$213$220  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$175$152$191$179$166  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$118  -$117$102  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$154$136$178$151$161  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 7 airlines fly between Canberra and Brisbane. They include TigerAir Australia, Etihad Airways, Thai AirAsia, Jetstar Airways, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia and more.
  • From Brisbane to Canberra is 955 km.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 1 hours and 45 minutes with Qantas Airways
  • The nearest hotel to Canberra airport is The Serron Cybercentre.
How to get from Brisbane to Canberra
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Canberra (CBR)
1h 50m