1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CBR to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Canberra Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $89
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$89
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$89
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$89
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$89
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$89
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$89
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$89
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$89
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$89
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$89
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$89
Dep. Tue 19 Nov$89
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$89
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$89
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$89
Dep. Thu 28 Nov$89
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$89
Dep. Wed 04 Dec$89
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$89
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$89
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$89
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$89
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$89
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$89
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$89
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$89
Dep. Wed 08 Jan$89
Dep. Wed 15 Jan$89
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$89
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$89
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$89
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$89
Dep. Wed 19 Feb$89
Dep. Wed 26 Feb$89
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$89
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$89
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$89
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$89
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$89
VA One-Way flights from $139
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$139
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$139
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$139
Dep. Mon 04 Nov$142
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$143
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$143
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$147
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$188
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$193
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$222
Dep. Sat 21 Sep$264
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$327
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$463
QF One-Way flights from $162
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$162
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$162
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$162
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$162
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$169
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$172
Dep. Mon 04 Nov$172
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$176
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$191
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$273
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$310
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$310
Dep. Sat 21 Sep$374
TT,VA One-Way flights from $219
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$219
Dep. Mon 04 Nov$225
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$260
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$318
QF,VA One-Way flights from $284
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$284
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$496
QF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$565
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $319
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$319
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$429
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$504
Dep. Mon 04 Nov$504
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$504
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$504
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$504
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$504
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$504
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$513
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$513
Dep. Sat 21 Sep$551
QF,TT One-Way flights from $564
Dep. Sat 21 Sep$564

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Canberra from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE and Canberra has CBR.
  • Canberra is in the same time zone as Brisbane.
  • 1 hrs 50 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Brisbane to Canberra
  • International Terminal Railway Station train station is close to Brisbane airport.
How to get from Brisbane to Canberra
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Canberra (CBR)
1h 50m