1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MKY to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Mackay Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $41
Dep. Thu 20 Aug$41
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$41
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 21 Aug$49
Dep. Thu 20 Aug$55
Dep. Fri 21 Aug$55
Dep. Sat 22 Aug$55
Dep. Tue 25 Aug$55
Dep. Wed 26 Aug$55
Dep. Thu 27 Aug$55
Dep. Fri 28 Aug$55
Dep. Sat 29 Aug$55
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$55
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$55
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$55
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$55
Dep. Fri 04 Sep$55
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$55
Dep. Mon 07 Sep$55
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$55
Dep. Wed 09 Sep$55
Dep. Fri 11 Sep$55
Dep. Sat 12 Sep$55
Dep. Wed 19 Aug$71
Dep. Mon 24 Aug$87
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$87
Dep. Sun 30 Aug$101
Dep. Sun 23 Aug$108
Dep. Sun 30 Aug$108
Dep. Sun 06 Sep$129
VA One-Way flights from $138
Dep. Wed 19 Aug$138
Dep. Fri 21 Aug$138
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$138
Dep. Thu 20 Aug$139
Dep. Sun 30 Aug$139
QF One-Way flights from $146
Dep. Wed 19 Aug$146
Dep. Thu 20 Aug$146
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 21 Aug$146
Dep. Sun 30 Aug$146
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$146

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Mackay from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • The distance between Mackay and Brisbane is 798 kilometres.
  • has the quickest flight between Brisbane and Mackay at 1 hrs 30 mins

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Mackay from Brisbane?

At the moment, the lowest-price times in the year to take a flight to Mackay from Brisbane are January/2021 and February/2021.

What airlines fly direct to Mackay from Brisbane?

Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia and Jetstar fly non-stop between Brisbane and Mackay.

What is the cheapest airline to fly to Mackay from Brisbane?

The cheapest airline to fly to Mackay from Brisbane is Virgin Australia.

What is the best airline to fly to Mackay from Brisbane?

Qantas Airways is the best airline to fly from Brisbane to Mackay and it flies non-stop. Jetstar is the best low-cost airline.

How to get from Brisbane to Mackay
Brisbane
 to 
Mackay
1h 30m