1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $81
Dep. Sat 02 May$81
Dep. Tue 21 Apr$86
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 Apr$86
Dep. Thu 23 Apr$86
Dep. Sat 25 Apr$86
Dep. Tue 28 Apr$86
Dep. Wed 29 Apr$86
Dep. Thu 30 Apr$86
Dep. Sat 02 May$86
Dep. Tue 05 May$86
Dep. Wed 06 May$86
Dep. Thu 07 May$86
Dep. Sat 09 May$86
Dep. Tue 12 May$86
Dep. Wed 13 May$86
Dep. Thu 14 May$86
Dep. Sat 16 May$86
Dep. Tue 19 May$86
Dep. Wed 20 May$86
Dep. Thu 21 May$86
Dep. Sat 23 May$86
Dep. Tue 26 May$86
Dep. Wed 27 May$86
Dep. Thu 28 May$86
Dep. Sat 30 May$86
Dep. Tue 02 Jun$86
Dep. Wed 03 Jun$86
Dep. Sat 06 Jun$86
Dep. Wed 10 Jun$86
Dep. Thu 11 Jun$86
Dep. Sat 13 Jun$86
Dep. Tue 16 Jun$86
Dep. Wed 17 Jun$86
Dep. Thu 18 Jun$86
Dep. Sat 20 Jun$86
Dep. Tue 23 Jun$86
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$89
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$97
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$98
JQ One-Way flights from $97
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$97
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$97
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$103
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$110
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$126
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$127
Dep. Sat 02 May$127
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$152
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$152
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$152
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$171
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$171
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$171
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$175
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$177
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$180
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$186
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$186
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$190
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$190
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$190
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$190
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$194
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$202
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$205
VA One-Way flights from $124
Dep. Sat 02 May$124
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$133
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$161
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$161
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$161
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$163
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$165
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$165
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$165
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$167
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$167
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$168
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$171
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$173
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$175
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$175
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$177
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$209
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$209
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$209
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$211
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$217
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$228
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$237
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$437
QF One-Way flights from $141
Dep. Sat 02 May$141
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$162
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$196
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$196
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$196
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$196
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$196
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$198
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$198
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$198
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$198
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$198
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$198
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$200
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$200
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$208
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$210
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$214
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$217
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$250
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$253
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$258
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$258
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$259
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$307
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $199
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$199
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$202
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$293
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$313
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$379
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$382
TT,VA One-Way flights from $284
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$284
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$374
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $334
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$334
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$389
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$402
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$468
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$561
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$561
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$561
Dep. Sat 02 May$561
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$564
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$564
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$578
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $388
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$388
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$453
QF,TT One-Way flights from $406
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$406
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$551

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne is a vast Australian metropolis that's located in the state of Victoria. The city also happens to be the state capital. Melbourne boasts a large population. In Australia, only Sydney has more residents. As a hub for finance, healthcare and education, Melbourne often sits high on lists of the planet's most liveable cities. The city is a prominent tourist destination with standout attractions such as the National Gallery of Victoria, the Royal Botanic Gardens, Queen Victoria Market, Eureka Tower, the Shrine of Remembrance, the National Sports Museum, the State Library of Victoria and the Melbourne Zoo, to name a few examples.

Melbourne Airport

Melbourne Airport caters to travelers in the city. It's commonly referred to as Tullamarine Airport. It's one of the busiest airports in the nation, following only Sydney Airport. Melbourne Airport is roughly 14 miles away from the heart of the city. Many airlines fly in and out of the international airport. These airlines include Qantas, Air New Zealand, Philippine Airlines, Regional Express Airlines, Air China, Cathay Pacific, Qatar Airways, Vietnam Airlines, United Airlines, Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines and Royal Brunei Airlines.

Visitors to Melbourne Airport have access to a number of amenities and facilities. Some of the conveniences that are available to visitors include complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, banking, currency exchange, baggage service, lost and found service and public showers. Melbourne Airport is also home to many dining establishments. The airport's visitors can readily dine on everything from fast food hamburgers to Asian noodle meals. Shopping enthusiasts can also explore shops that sell a diverse range of items including Swiss watches, clothing, chocolate, electronics, luggage, sunglasses, books, newspapers and cosmetics.

Did you know...

  • The quickest return flight from Brisbane to Melbourne is 4 hours and 30 minutes with Qantas Airways
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the closest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • Melbourne and Brisbane are in the same time zone.
How to get from Brisbane to Melbourne
Brisbane
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
2h 15m