1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Brisbane to Melbourne

Melbourne to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: MEL to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $62
Depart Mon 23 Jul$62
Depart Thu 26 Jul$62
TTShow more Flights
Depart Fri 11 May$65
Depart Tue 26 Jun$65
Depart Wed 27 Jun$65
Depart Tue 17 Jul$65
Depart Wed 18 Jul$65
Depart Thu 19 Jul$65
Depart Tue 24 Jul$65
Depart Fri 27 Jul$65
Depart Sun 29 Jul$65
Depart Mon 30 Jul$65
Depart Tue 31 Jul$65
Depart Wed 01 Aug$65
Depart Thu 02 Aug$65
Depart Fri 03 Aug$65
Depart Sun 05 Aug$65
Depart Mon 06 Aug$65
Depart Tue 07 Aug$65
Depart Wed 08 Aug$65
Depart Thu 09 Aug$65
Depart Fri 10 Aug$65
Depart Sun 12 Aug$65
Depart Mon 13 Aug$65
Depart Wed 15 Aug$65
Depart Thu 16 Aug$65
Depart Fri 17 Aug$65
Depart Sun 19 Aug$65
Depart Mon 20 Aug$65
Depart Tue 21 Aug$65
Depart Wed 22 Aug$65
Depart Thu 23 Aug$65
Depart Fri 24 Aug$65
Depart Sun 26 Aug$65
Depart Mon 27 Aug$65
Depart Tue 28 Aug$65
Depart Wed 29 Aug$65
Depart Thu 30 Aug$65
Depart Fri 31 Aug$65
JQ One-Way flights from $67
Depart Tue 12 Jun$67
Depart Tue 26 Jun$67
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 27 Jun$67
Depart Mon 23 Jul$67
Depart Thu 26 Jul$67
Depart Sun 17 Jun$68
Depart Sat 12 May$72
Depart Fri 27 Apr$88
Depart Sat 28 Apr$88
Depart Sun 29 Apr$88
Depart Fri 11 May$95
Depart Sat 24 Mar$97
Depart Fri 30 Mar$97
Depart Thu 28 Jun$97
Depart Thu 05 Jul$98
Depart Sun 25 Mar$109
Depart Mon 16 Apr$109
Depart Fri 20 Apr$109
Depart Tue 06 Nov$112
Depart Wed 04 Apr$119
Depart Fri 13 Apr$119
Depart Fri 04 May$129
Depart Sun 15 Apr$140
Depart Thu 29 Mar$172
Depart Fri 23 Mar$210
Depart Thu 22 Mar$235
VA One-Way flights from $120
Depart Mon 23 Jul$120
Depart Thu 26 Jul$120
VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 04 May$128
Depart Tue 12 Jun$128
Depart Tue 06 Nov$129
Depart Fri 11 May$129
Depart Sat 12 May$129
Depart Tue 26 Jun$129
Depart Wed 27 Jun$129
Depart Sun 17 Jun$129
Depart Thu 28 Jun$130
Depart Thu 05 Jul$130
Depart Fri 27 Apr$139
Depart Sat 28 Apr$139
Depart Sun 29 Apr$139
Depart Fri 20 Apr$140
Depart Wed 04 Apr$145
Depart Fri 13 Apr$145
Depart Mon 16 Apr$146
Depart Sat 24 Mar$179
Depart Fri 23 Mar$184
Depart Sun 25 Mar$184
Depart Thu 29 Mar$184
Depart Fri 30 Mar$184
Depart Sun 15 Apr$197
Depart Thu 22 Mar$267
QF One-Way flights from $126
Depart Thu 26 Jul$126
Depart Mon 23 Jul$127
QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 11 May$141
Depart Sat 12 May$141
Depart Sun 17 Jun$141
Depart Tue 26 Jun$141
Depart Wed 27 Jun$141
Depart Fri 04 May$141
Depart Tue 12 Jun$141
Depart Thu 28 Jun$144
Depart Thu 05 Jul$144
Depart Fri 20 Apr$154
Depart Fri 27 Apr$154
Depart Sat 28 Apr$154
Depart Sun 29 Apr$154
Depart Tue 06 Nov$155
Depart Mon 16 Apr$174
Depart Wed 04 Apr$183
Depart Sat 24 Mar$184
Depart Thu 29 Mar$194
Depart Fri 30 Mar$194
Depart Fri 13 Apr$194
Depart Sun 25 Mar$194
Depart Sun 15 Apr$234
Depart Fri 23 Mar$234
Depart Thu 22 Mar$278
Depart Thu 05 Jul$470
Depart Thu 28 Jun$473
Depart Sun 17 Jun$478
TT,VA One-Way flights from $500
Depart Fri 23 Mar$500

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne is a vast Australian metropolis that's located in the state of Victoria. The city also happens to be the state capital. Melbourne boasts a large population. In Australia, only Sydney has more residents. As a hub for finance, healthcare and education, Melbourne often sits high on lists of the planet's most liveable cities. The city is a prominent tourist destination with standout attractions such as the National Gallery of Victoria, the Royal Botanic Gardens, Queen Victoria Market, Eureka Tower, the Shrine of Remembrance, the National Sports Museum, the State Library of Victoria and the Melbourne Zoo, to name a few examples.

Melbourne Airport

Melbourne Airport caters to travelers in the city. It's commonly referred to as Tullamarine Airport. It's one of the busiest airports in the nation, following only Sydney Airport. Melbourne Airport is roughly 14 miles away from the heart of the city. Many airlines fly in and out of the international airport. These airlines include Qantas, Air New Zealand, Philippine Airlines, Regional Express Airlines, Air China, Cathay Pacific, Qatar Airways, Vietnam Airlines, United Airlines, Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines and Royal Brunei Airlines.

Visitors to Melbourne Airport have access to a number of amenities and facilities. Some of the conveniences that are available to visitors include complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, banking, currency exchange, baggage service, lost and found service and public showers. Melbourne Airport is also home to many dining establishments. The airport's visitors can readily dine on everything from fast food hamburgers to Asian noodle meals. Shopping enthusiasts can also explore shops that sell a diverse range of items including Swiss watches, clothing, chocolate, electronics, luggage, sunglasses, books, newspapers and cosmetics.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

  -  -$213  -$211  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$109$114$98$105$102$98$109$101  -  -  -  -
$230  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$206  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$617  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$140$150$129$142$139$126$135$123  -  -  -  -
$113$102$93$112$101$91$102$109  -  -  -  -
$232  -$206$147  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The IATA airport code for Brisbane is BNE and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • 10 airlines fly from Brisbane to Melbourne. This includes Virgin Australia, China Southern Airlines, Alliance Airlines, Air New Zealand, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific Airways, Thai AirAsia.
  • International Terminal Railway Station train station is conveniently located to Brisbane airport.
  • Melbourne is in the same time zone as Brisbane. Because they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged once you arrive.
How to get from Brisbane to Melbourne
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
2h 15m