1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Brisbane to Melbourne

Melbourne to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: MEL to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $78
Depart Thu 26 Apr$78
Depart Wed 02 May$78
TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 09 May$78
Depart Tue 08 May$79
Depart Tue 15 May$79
Depart Thu 17 May$79
Depart Tue 22 May$79
Depart Thu 24 May$79
Depart Tue 29 May$79
Depart Wed 25 Apr$87
Depart Mon 30 Apr$87
Depart Sat 26 May$87
Depart Wed 06 Jun$87
Depart Tue 19 Feb$87
Depart Sun 17 Jun$88
Depart Sat 02 Jun$88
Depart Sun 03 Jun$88
Depart Tue 05 Jun$88
Depart Fri 08 Jun$88
Depart Sun 10 Jun$88
Depart Fri 15 Jun$88
Depart Mon 18 Jun$88
Depart Tue 19 Jun$88
Depart Mon 25 Jun$88
Depart Tue 26 Jun$88
Depart Thu 28 Jun$88
Depart Sat 30 Jun$88
Depart Mon 02 Jul$88
Depart Tue 03 Jul$88
Depart Tue 10 Jul$88
Depart Mon 16 Jul$88
Depart Tue 17 Jul$88
Depart Thu 19 Jul$88
Depart Mon 23 Jul$88
Depart Tue 24 Jul$88
Depart Sat 28 Jul$88
Depart Mon 30 Jul$88
Depart Tue 31 Jul$88
Depart Thu 02 Aug$88
JQ One-Way flights from $90
Depart Sat 26 May$90
Depart Tue 15 May$94
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 23 Apr$99
Depart Wed 25 Apr$99
Depart Thu 26 Apr$99
Depart Sat 28 Apr$99
Depart Sun 29 Apr$99
Depart Mon 30 Apr$99
Depart Wed 02 May$99
Depart Wed 09 May$99
Depart Wed 06 Jun$99
Depart Tue 19 Feb$99
Depart Mon 14 May$107
Depart Tue 24 Apr$111
Depart Sat 23 Jun$111
Depart Sun 08 Jul$111
Depart Sun 22 Apr$121
Depart Sun 17 Jun$121
Depart Sat 01 Dec$121
Depart Fri 11 May$139
VA One-Way flights from $127
Depart Sat 23 Jun$127
Depart Sun 08 Jul$127
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 01 Dec$128
Depart Tue 19 Feb$128
Depart Sun 09 Dec$132
Depart Wed 09 May$140
Depart Fri 11 May$140
Depart Mon 14 May$140
Depart Sat 26 May$140
Depart Sun 17 Jun$140
Depart Wed 06 Jun$143
Depart Tue 15 May$146
Depart Mon 23 Apr$177
Depart Tue 24 Apr$177
Depart Wed 25 Apr$177
Depart Thu 26 Apr$177
Depart Sat 28 Apr$177
Depart Mon 30 Apr$177
Depart Wed 02 May$177
Depart Sun 22 Apr$182
Depart Sun 29 Apr$182
QF One-Way flights from $141
Depart Sun 09 Dec$141
Depart Sat 23 Jun$143
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sun 08 Jul$144
Depart Tue 19 Feb$146
Depart Tue 15 May$157
Depart Sun 17 Jun$161
Depart Mon 14 May$161
Depart Wed 06 Jun$161
Depart Sat 26 May$161
Depart Fri 11 May$164
Depart Wed 09 May$165
Depart Wed 25 Apr$182
Depart Thu 26 Apr$182
Depart Tue 24 Apr$182
Depart Mon 30 Apr$182
Depart Wed 02 May$182
Depart Sat 28 Apr$182
Depart Sat 01 Dec$185
Depart Mon 23 Apr$186
Depart Sun 22 Apr$192
Depart Sun 29 Apr$192
Depart Tue 24 Apr$1,199
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $191
Depart Wed 25 Apr$191
Depart Sat 01 Dec$198
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 24 Apr$266
TT,VA One-Way flights from $206
Depart Sat 01 Dec$206

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne is a vast Australian metropolis that's located in the state of Victoria. The city also happens to be the state capital. Melbourne boasts a large population. In Australia, only Sydney has more residents. As a hub for finance, healthcare and education, Melbourne often sits high on lists of the planet's most liveable cities. The city is a prominent tourist destination with standout attractions such as the National Gallery of Victoria, the Royal Botanic Gardens, Queen Victoria Market, Eureka Tower, the Shrine of Remembrance, the National Sports Museum, the State Library of Victoria and the Melbourne Zoo, to name a few examples.

Melbourne Airport

Melbourne Airport caters to travelers in the city. It's commonly referred to as Tullamarine Airport. It's one of the busiest airports in the nation, following only Sydney Airport. Melbourne Airport is roughly 14 miles away from the heart of the city. Many airlines fly in and out of the international airport. These airlines include Qantas, Air New Zealand, Philippine Airlines, Regional Express Airlines, Air China, Cathay Pacific, Qatar Airways, Vietnam Airlines, United Airlines, Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines and Royal Brunei Airlines.

Visitors to Melbourne Airport have access to a number of amenities and facilities. Some of the conveniences that are available to visitors include complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, banking, currency exchange, baggage service, lost and found service and public showers. Melbourne Airport is also home to many dining establishments. The airport's visitors can readily dine on everything from fast food hamburgers to Asian noodle meals. Shopping enthusiasts can also explore shops that sell a diverse range of items including Swiss watches, clothing, chocolate, electronics, luggage, sunglasses, books, newspapers and cosmetics.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -$213  -$211  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$106$98$105$102$98$109$101  -  -  -  -  -
$128$129$142$139$126$135$123  -  -  -  -  -
$97$93$112$101$91$102$109  -  -  -  -  -
  -$206$147  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$124$122$144$125$122$126$126  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The IATA airport code for Brisbane is BNE and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • 10 airlines fly from Brisbane to Melbourne. This includes Virgin Australia, China Southern Airlines, Alliance Airlines, Air New Zealand, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific Airways, Thai AirAsia.
  • International Terminal Railway Station train station is conveniently located to Brisbane airport.
  • Melbourne is in the same time zone as Brisbane. Because they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged once you arrive.
How to get from Brisbane to Melbourne
Brisbane
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
2h 15m