1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $58
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$58
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$58
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$58
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$58
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$58
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$59
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$59
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$59
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$59
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$59
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$59
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$59
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$59
Dep. Tue 19 Nov$59
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$59
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$59
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$59
Dep. Wed 04 Dec$59
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$67
Dep. Mon 25 Nov$67
Dep. Thu 28 Nov$67
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$67
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$67
Dep. Mon 02 Dec$68
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$69
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$69
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$69
Dep. Thu 28 Nov$69
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$69
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$69
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$69
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$69
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$69
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$72
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$72
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$72
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$72
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$72
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$73
JQ One-Way flights from $65
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$65
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$65
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$65
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$65
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$65
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$71
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$71
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$71
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$77
Dep. Thu 28 Nov$77
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$77
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$82
Dep. Mon 04 Nov$82
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$82
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$82
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$88
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$88
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$89
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$98
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$98
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$98
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$98
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$98
Dep. Mon 25 Nov$99
Dep. Mon 02 Dec$99
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$108
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$108
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$108
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$108
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$108
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$109
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$124
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$141
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$158
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$222
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$245
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$262
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$349
VA One-Way flights from $90
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$90
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$100
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$101
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$103
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$105
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$105
Dep. Mon 02 Dec$109
Dep. Mon 25 Nov$109
Dep. Thu 28 Nov$109
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$110
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$111
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$112
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$112
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$112
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$113
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$113
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$115
Dep. Mon 04 Nov$115
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$119
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$122
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$123
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$126
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$126
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$126
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$150
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$150
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$150
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$151
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$152
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$152
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$160
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$160
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$162
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$170
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$253
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$306
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$374
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$418
QF One-Way flights from $111
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$111
Dep. Mon 02 Dec$118
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$120
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$120
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$120
Dep. Mon 25 Nov$120
Dep. Thu 28 Nov$120
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$124
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$128
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$128
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$128
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$133
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$138
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$138
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$138
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$138
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$138
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$138
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$139
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$144
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$144
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$144
Dep. Mon 04 Nov$144
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$144
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$148
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$148
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$182
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$182
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$182
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$182
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$188
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$192
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$192
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$192
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$333
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$333
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$427
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$479
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $422
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$422
H1 One-Way flights from $493
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$493

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

While many people travel to Sydney for its gorgeous beaches and bustling harbours, the city offers plenty of history sites if you want to learn about Australia, the city or even the history of the world. Many of these sites are World Heritage Sites as well as vital to the history of the city.

Historic Places to Visit in SYdney

The Australian Museum is one stop you'll have to add to your to-do list when visiting Sydney if you want to learn about the country's past. Add Australian National Maritime Museum to your itinerary, too. There are both indoor and outdoor activities for the whole family.

Some of the oldest buildings in the city and surrounding area are the most interesting. For example, there's the Barrenjoey Lighthouse to the north if you enjoy a hike. A relaxes walking tour of The Rocks district can help you get more familiar with Sydney's city center. Enjoy older buildings right alongside new shopping and more!

Bella Vista Farm provides a great location to view the Blue Mountains, but there's plenty in the city, too. This includes St. Mary's Cathedral, the seat of the Archbishop of Sydney. It makes for wonderful photos. The General Post Office and Queen Victoria Building both offers glimpses into another lifetime thanks to their unique and impressive architectures.

You don't have to say "Good bye" to nature if you want history, however. Hyde Park is home to the Anzac War Memorial while any number of harbours and beaches allow you to watch activity in the water or even join in yourself. Sydney Harbour and Darling Harbour are among the most popular and oldest in the area.

Did you know...

  • From Sydney to Brisbane is 750 kilometres.
  • International Terminal Railway Station train station is close to Brisbane airport.
  • 1 hrs 35 mins is the shortest one-way flight between Brisbane and Sydney
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD and Brisbane is BNE.
How to get from Brisbane to Sydney
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 35m