1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Sydney, Australia.

Reverse: SYD to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $43
Depart Wed 25 Jul$43
Depart Thu 26 Jul$43
TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 01 Aug$43
Depart Thu 02 Aug$45
Depart Mon 25 Jun$59
Depart Thu 19 Jul$62
Depart Mon 04 Jun$64
Depart Tue 05 Jun$64
Depart Tue 19 Jun$64
Depart Tue 26 Jun$64
Depart Thu 07 Jun$67
Depart Thu 14 Jun$67
Depart Thu 07 Jun$69
Depart Thu 14 Jun$69
Depart Sat 16 Jun$69
Depart Mon 18 Jun$69
Depart Thu 21 Jun$69
Depart Wed 30 May$77
Depart Wed 13 Jun$77
Depart Sat 29 Sep$77
Depart Thu 12 Jul$79
Depart Sat 02 Jun$79
Depart Fri 15 Jun$79
Depart Fri 29 Jun$79
Depart Sat 30 Jun$79
Depart Sat 09 Jun$85
Depart Fri 13 Jul$85
Depart Fri 08 Jun$87
Depart Sat 09 Jun$87
Depart Sun 17 Jun$87
Depart Fri 22 Jun$87
Depart Tue 29 May$97
Depart Fri 01 Jun$97
Depart Sun 30 Sep$97
Depart Sat 23 Jun$99
Depart Sun 24 Jun$99
Depart Tue 12 Jun$115
Depart Mon 28 May$130
Depart Mon 28 May$132
JQ One-Way flights from $47
Depart Wed 25 Jul$47
Depart Thu 26 Jul$47
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 01 Aug$47
Depart Thu 02 Aug$48
Depart Tue 29 May$73
Depart Wed 30 May$73
Depart Thu 07 Jun$73
Depart Wed 13 Jun$73
Depart Thu 14 Jun$73
Depart Sat 09 Jun$79
Depart Thu 19 Jul$79
Depart Sat 29 Sep$81
Depart Thu 12 Jul$90
Depart Fri 13 Jul$105
Depart Mon 28 May$122
Depart Fri 01 Jun$122
Depart Sun 30 Sep$122
Depart Sun 27 May$197
VA One-Way flights from $84
Depart Wed 25 Jul$84
Depart Thu 26 Jul$84
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 01 Aug$84
Depart Thu 02 Aug$86
Depart Sat 09 Jun$110
Depart Wed 13 Jun$110
Depart Thu 14 Jun$110
Depart Thu 19 Jul$110
Depart Thu 12 Jul$126
Depart Mon 28 May$132
Depart Tue 29 May$132
Depart Wed 30 May$132
Depart Fri 01 Jun$132
Depart Fri 13 Jul$132
Depart Thu 07 Jun$135
Depart Sun 30 Sep$135
Depart Sat 29 Sep$205
Depart Sun 27 May$211
QF One-Way flights from $114
Depart Thu 02 Aug$114
Depart Wed 25 Jul$116
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 26 Jul$116
Depart Wed 01 Aug$116
Depart Sun 30 Sep$116
Depart Thu 12 Jul$128
Depart Sat 09 Jun$129
Depart Wed 13 Jun$129
Depart Thu 14 Jun$129
Depart Fri 13 Jul$130
Depart Thu 19 Jul$130
Depart Sun 27 May$157
Depart Mon 28 May$157
Depart Tue 29 May$157
Depart Wed 30 May$157
Depart Fri 01 Jun$161
Depart Thu 07 Jun$161
Depart Sat 29 Sep$185

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

While many people travel to Sydney for its gorgeous beaches and bustling harbours, the city offers plenty of history sites if you want to learn about Australia, the city or even the history of the world. Many of these sites are World Heritage Sites as well as vital to the history of the city.

Historic Places to Visit in SYdney

The Australian Museum is one stop you'll have to add to your to-do list when visiting Sydney if you want to learn about the country's past. Add Australian National Maritime Museum to your itinerary, too. There are both indoor and outdoor activities for the whole family.

Some of the oldest buildings in the city and surrounding area are the most interesting. For example, there's the Barrenjoey Lighthouse to the north if you enjoy a hike. A relaxes walking tour of The Rocks district can help you get more familiar with Sydney's city center. Enjoy older buildings right alongside new shopping and more!

Bella Vista Farm provides a great location to view the Blue Mountains, but there's plenty in the city, too. This includes St. Mary's Cathedral, the seat of the Archbishop of Sydney. It makes for wonderful photos. The General Post Office and Queen Victoria Building both offers glimpses into another lifetime thanks to their unique and impressive architectures.

You don't have to say "Good bye" to nature if you want history, however. Hyde Park is home to the Anzac War Memorial while any number of harbours and beaches allow you to watch activity in the water or even join in yourself. Sydney Harbour and Darling Harbour are among the most popular and oldest in the area.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Sydney One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$85$90$92$89$98  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$107$112$111$114$111  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$69$70$73$70$76$83  -  -  -  -  -  -
$94$105$112$98$114  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 9 airlines fly the route from Sydney to Brisbane. This includes China Southern Airlines, Etihad Airways, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia, Thai AirAsia, TigerAir Australia, Qantas Airways plus more.
  • Sydney is in the same time zone as Brisbane. So, you shouldn't feel jetlagged when you get there.
  • The distance between Sydney and Brisbane is 750 kilometres.
  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE.
How to get from Brisbane to Sydney
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 35m