1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $47
Dep. Thu 23 Apr$47
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$65
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$65
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$65
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$65
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$65
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$65
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$65
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$65
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$73
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$73
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$73
Dep. Tue 04 Aug$75
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$78
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$93
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$93
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$104
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$124
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$164
JQ One-Way flights from $59
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$59
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$59
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$59
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$59
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$59
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$59
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$59
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$59
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$59
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$59
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$59
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$59
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$59
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$59
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$59
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$59
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$66
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$66
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$66
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$66
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$66
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$66
Dep. Sun 08 Mar$66
Dep. Mon 09 Mar$66
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$66
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$66
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$66
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$66
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$66
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$66
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$66
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$66
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$72
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$72
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$78
VA One-Way flights from $95
Dep. Tue 04 Aug$95
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$107
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 23 Apr$108
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$110
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$110
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$113
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$113
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$114
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$114
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$115
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$117
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$119
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$124
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$128
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$148
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$150
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$156
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$160
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$161
QF One-Way flights from $119
Dep. Tue 04 Aug$119
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$136
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 23 Apr$140
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$140
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$142
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$142
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$142
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$142
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$142
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$146
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$146
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$146
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$146
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$191
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$194
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$194
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$194
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$194
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$194

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

While many people travel to Sydney for its gorgeous beaches and bustling harbours, the city offers plenty of history sites if you want to learn about Australia, the city or even the history of the world. Many of these sites are World Heritage Sites as well as vital to the history of the city.

Historic Places to Visit in SYdney

The Australian Museum is one stop you'll have to add to your to-do list when visiting Sydney if you want to learn about the country's past. Add Australian National Maritime Museum to your itinerary, too. There are both indoor and outdoor activities for the whole family.

Some of the oldest buildings in the city and surrounding area are the most interesting. For example, there's the Barrenjoey Lighthouse to the north if you enjoy a hike. A relaxes walking tour of The Rocks district can help you get more familiar with Sydney's city center. Enjoy older buildings right alongside new shopping and more!

Bella Vista Farm provides a great location to view the Blue Mountains, but there's plenty in the city, too. This includes St. Mary's Cathedral, the seat of the Archbishop of Sydney. It makes for wonderful photos. The General Post Office and Queen Victoria Building both offers glimpses into another lifetime thanks to their unique and impressive architectures.

You don't have to say "Good bye" to nature if you want history, however. Hyde Park is home to the Anzac War Memorial while any number of harbours and beaches allow you to watch activity in the water or even join in yourself. Sydney Harbour and Darling Harbour are among the most popular and oldest in the area.

Did you know...

  • Sydney and Brisbane belong to the same time zone.
  • From Brisbane to Sydney is 750 kilometres.
  • SYD is the IATA airport code for Sydney.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Sydney from Brisbane?

Currently, the lowest-price time of year to take a flight from Brisbane to Sydney is March/2020. The most expensive time is October/2020.

What airlines fly non-stop to Sydney from Brisbane?

Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Jetstar and Tigerair Australia fly non-stop between Brisbane and Sydney.

What is the cheapest airline that flies to Sydney from Brisbane?

The cheapest airline that flies from Brisbane to Sydney is Tigerair Australia.

What is the best airline to fly to Sydney from Brisbane?

Qantas Airways is the best airline to fly from Brisbane to Sydney and it has direct flights. The best budget airline is Jetstar.

How to get from Brisbane to Sydney
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 35m