1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $82
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$82
Dep. Mon 20 Apr$85
VA One-Way flights from $86
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$86
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$86
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 03 Apr$86
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$86
Dep. Sun 05 Apr$86
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$86
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$86
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$86
Dep. Thu 09 Apr$86
Dep. Fri 10 Apr$86
Dep. Sun 12 Apr$86
Dep. Tue 14 Apr$86
Dep. Wed 15 Apr$86
Dep. Thu 16 Apr$86
Dep. Fri 17 Apr$86
Dep. Sat 18 Apr$86
Dep. Sun 19 Apr$86
Dep. Mon 20 Apr$86
Dep. Tue 21 Apr$86
Dep. Fri 24 Apr$86
Dep. Tue 28 Apr$86
Dep. Wed 29 Apr$86
Dep. Mon 13 Apr$93
Dep. Sat 25 Apr$93
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$100
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$100
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$108
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$143
Dep. Sat 11 Apr$144
Dep. Thu 23 Apr$144
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$153
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$153
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$153
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$176
Dep. Sun 26 Apr$198
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$209
JQ One-Way flights from $90
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$90
Dep. Mon 20 Apr$97
QF One-Way flights from $109
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$109
Dep. Fri 03 Apr$109
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$109
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$109
Dep. Tue 14 Apr$109
Dep. Sun 19 Apr$109
Dep. Tue 28 Apr$109
Dep. Wed 29 Apr$109
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$113
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$125
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$125
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$176
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$179
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$179
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$179
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$179
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$179
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$179

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

While many people travel to Sydney for its gorgeous beaches and bustling harbours, the city offers plenty of history sites if you want to learn about Australia, the city or even the history of the world. Many of these sites are World Heritage Sites as well as vital to the history of the city.

Historic Places to Visit in SYdney

The Australian Museum is one stop you'll have to add to your to-do list when visiting Sydney if you want to learn about the country's past. Add Australian National Maritime Museum to your itinerary, too. There are both indoor and outdoor activities for the whole family.

Some of the oldest buildings in the city and surrounding area are the most interesting. For example, there's the Barrenjoey Lighthouse to the north if you enjoy a hike. A relaxes walking tour of The Rocks district can help you get more familiar with Sydney's city center. Enjoy older buildings right alongside new shopping and more!

Bella Vista Farm provides a great location to view the Blue Mountains, but there's plenty in the city, too. This includes St. Mary's Cathedral, the seat of the Archbishop of Sydney. It makes for wonderful photos. The General Post Office and Queen Victoria Building both offers glimpses into another lifetime thanks to their unique and impressive architectures.

You don't have to say "Good bye" to nature if you want history, however. Hyde Park is home to the Anzac War Memorial while any number of harbours and beaches allow you to watch activity in the water or even join in yourself. Sydney Harbour and Darling Harbour are among the most popular and oldest in the area.

Did you know...

  • Sydney belongs to the same time zone as Brisbane. So, you shouldn't be jetlagged when you get there.
  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Sydney.
  • has the quickest flight between Brisbane and Sydney taking 1 hours and 35 minutes. Stopping over at
How to get from Brisbane to Sydney
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 35m