1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to BNE
TT One-Way flights from $53
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$53
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$53
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$54
Dep. Sun 24 Mar$54
Dep. Mon 25 Mar$54
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$54
Dep. Mon 01 Apr$54
Dep. Tue 02 Apr$54
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$57
Dep. Tue 19 Mar$58
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$58
Dep. Tue 26 Mar$58
Dep. Wed 27 Mar$58
Dep. Sun 31 Mar$58
Dep. Tue 26 Feb$65
Dep. Sat 02 Mar$65
Dep. Wed 03 Apr$65
Dep. Tue 30 Apr$65
Dep. Wed 01 May$65
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$71
Dep. Sat 23 Mar$72
Dep. Sat 30 Mar$72
Dep. Fri 29 Mar$79
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$87
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$87
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$98
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$239
JQ One-Way flights from $71
Dep. Tue 26 Feb$71
Dep. Sat 02 Mar$71
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$71
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$71
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$71
Dep. Wed 01 May$71
Dep. Wed 03 Apr$72
Dep. Tue 30 Apr$78
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$85
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$126
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$144
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$181
VA One-Way flights from $100
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$100
Dep. Tue 30 Apr$100
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 01 May$100
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$100
Dep. Tue 26 Feb$115
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$118
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$119
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$119
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$119
Dep. Wed 03 Apr$119
Dep. Sat 02 Mar$156
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$173
QF One-Way flights from $116
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$116
Dep. Tue 30 Apr$116
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 01 May$116
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$116
Dep. Tue 26 Feb$126
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$126
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$126
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$126
Dep. Wed 03 Apr$126
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$126
Dep. Sat 02 Mar$171
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$189

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

While many people travel to Sydney for its gorgeous beaches and bustling harbours, the city offers plenty of history sites if you want to learn about Australia, the city or even the history of the world. Many of these sites are World Heritage Sites as well as vital to the history of the city.

Historic Places to Visit in SYdney

The Australian Museum is one stop you'll have to add to your to-do list when visiting Sydney if you want to learn about the country's past. Add Australian National Maritime Museum to your itinerary, too. There are both indoor and outdoor activities for the whole family.

Some of the oldest buildings in the city and surrounding area are the most interesting. For example, there's the Barrenjoey Lighthouse to the north if you enjoy a hike. A relaxes walking tour of The Rocks district can help you get more familiar with Sydney's city center. Enjoy older buildings right alongside new shopping and more!

Bella Vista Farm provides a great location to view the Blue Mountains, but there's plenty in the city, too. This includes St. Mary's Cathedral, the seat of the Archbishop of Sydney. It makes for wonderful photos. The General Post Office and Queen Victoria Building both offers glimpses into another lifetime thanks to their unique and impressive architectures.

You don't have to say "Good bye" to nature if you want history, however. Hyde Park is home to the Anzac War Memorial while any number of harbours and beaches allow you to watch activity in the water or even join in yourself. Sydney Harbour and Darling Harbour are among the most popular and oldest in the area.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Sydney, the shortest one-way trip is 1 hrs 35 mins
  • Sydney and Brisbane are in the same time zone.
  • 4 airlines operate between Brisbane and Sydney. They are Qantas Airways, Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia, Jetstar.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport is close to Brisbane airport.
How to get from Brisbane to Sydney
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 35m