1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Sydney, Australia.

Brisbane to Sydney

Sydney to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: SYD to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $45
Depart Thu 03 May$45
Depart Tue 08 May$45
TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 10 May$45
Depart Mon 28 May$45
Depart Tue 07 Aug$45
Depart Sat 08 Sep$45
Depart Sun 09 Sep$45
Depart Tue 23 Oct$45
Depart Tue 29 May$47
Depart Wed 30 May$48
Depart Thu 31 May$48
Depart Mon 04 Jun$48
Depart Tue 05 Jun$48
Depart Wed 06 Jun$48
Depart Thu 07 Jun$48
Depart Sun 10 Jun$48
Depart Tue 12 Jun$48
Depart Wed 13 Jun$48
Depart Thu 14 Jun$48
Depart Sun 17 Jun$48
Depart Mon 18 Jun$48
Depart Tue 19 Jun$48
Depart Wed 20 Jun$48
Depart Thu 21 Jun$48
Depart Mon 25 Jun$48
Depart Tue 26 Jun$48
Depart Wed 27 Jun$48
Depart Sun 29 Jul$48
Depart Mon 30 Jul$48
Depart Tue 31 Jul$48
Depart Wed 01 Aug$48
Depart Thu 02 Aug$48
Depart Wed 08 Aug$48
Depart Thu 09 Aug$48
Depart Sun 12 Aug$48
Depart Mon 13 Aug$48
Depart Tue 14 Aug$48
Depart Wed 15 Aug$48
Depart Thu 16 Aug$48
JQ One-Way flights from $47
Depart Tue 08 May$47
Depart Thu 10 May$47
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sat 12 May$47
Depart Mon 28 May$47
Depart Tue 07 Aug$47
Depart Sat 08 Sep$47
Depart Tue 23 Oct$47
Depart Tue 29 May$48
Depart Wed 11 Apr$65
Depart Wed 04 Apr$69
Depart Thu 05 Apr$69
Depart Thu 12 Apr$69
Depart Mon 16 Apr$69
Depart Sat 31 Mar$75
Depart Fri 13 Apr$79
Depart Sun 06 May$79
Depart Tue 17 Jul$79
Depart Sat 24 Mar$89
Depart Mon 26 Mar$89
Depart Fri 20 Apr$89
Depart Sun 29 Apr$89
Depart Thu 03 May$89
Depart Fri 11 May$89
Depart Fri 18 May$89
Depart Fri 15 Jun$89
Depart Sun 15 Apr$105
Depart Thu 04 Oct$106
Depart Thu 22 Mar$119
Depart Fri 30 Mar$119
Depart Tue 03 Apr$119
Depart Sun 09 Sep$119
Depart Fri 05 Oct$120
Depart Fri 23 Mar$139
Depart Thu 29 Mar$139
Depart Sun 08 Apr$139
Depart Sun 25 Mar$175
Depart Tue 20 Mar$242
VA One-Way flights from $87
Depart Tue 07 Aug$87
Depart Sat 08 Sep$87
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 09 Sep$87
Depart Mon 28 May$91
Depart Fri 15 Jun$91
Depart Tue 17 Jul$91
Depart Tue 23 Oct$91
Depart Tue 29 May$92
Depart Thu 04 Oct$92
Depart Fri 05 Oct$92
Depart Fri 18 May$98
Depart Thu 03 May$102
Depart Sun 06 May$102
Depart Tue 08 May$102
Depart Thu 10 May$102
Depart Fri 11 May$102
Depart Sat 12 May$102
Depart Fri 13 Apr$111
Depart Thu 12 Apr$111
Depart Sun 29 Apr$111
Depart Wed 11 Apr$111
Depart Sun 15 Apr$111
Depart Fri 20 Apr$111
Depart Wed 04 Apr$116
Depart Thu 05 Apr$116
Depart Sun 08 Apr$116
Depart Fri 23 Mar$145
Depart Sat 24 Mar$145
Depart Mon 26 Mar$145
Depart Fri 30 Mar$145
Depart Mon 16 Apr$145
Depart Tue 20 Mar$148
Depart Thu 22 Mar$149
Depart Thu 29 Mar$167
Depart Sat 31 Mar$174
Depart Tue 03 Apr$174
Depart Sun 25 Mar$178
QF One-Way flights from $96
Depart Tue 17 Jul$96
Depart Tue 07 Aug$96
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 08 Sep$96
Depart Sun 09 Sep$96
Depart Mon 28 May$116
Depart Tue 29 May$116
Depart Fri 15 Jun$116
Depart Tue 23 Oct$116
Depart Thu 04 Oct$118
Depart Fri 05 Oct$118
Depart Fri 20 Apr$122
Depart Thu 03 May$122
Depart Tue 08 May$122
Depart Sat 12 May$122
Depart Fri 18 May$122
Depart Sun 29 Apr$123
Depart Sun 06 May$123
Depart Thu 10 May$123
Depart Fri 11 May$123
Depart Wed 04 Apr$125
Depart Fri 13 Apr$125
Depart Sun 15 Apr$125
Depart Mon 16 Apr$125
Depart Wed 11 Apr$128
Depart Thu 12 Apr$128
Depart Sun 08 Apr$139
Depart Thu 05 Apr$143
Depart Mon 26 Mar$157
Depart Fri 30 Mar$157
Depart Sat 31 Mar$157
Depart Tue 03 Apr$157
Depart Sat 24 Mar$159
Depart Sun 25 Mar$159
Depart Thu 22 Mar$161
Depart Thu 29 Mar$162
Depart Fri 23 Mar$165
Depart Tue 20 Mar$173
Depart Tue 08 May$382
Depart Tue 29 May$382

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

While many people travel to Sydney for its gorgeous beaches and bustling harbours, the city offers plenty of history sites if you want to learn about Australia, the city or even the history of the world. Many of these sites are World Heritage Sites as well as vital to the history of the city.

Historic Places to Visit in SYdney

The Australian Museum is one stop you'll have to add to your to-do list when visiting Sydney if you want to learn about the country's past. Add Australian National Maritime Museum to your itinerary, too. There are both indoor and outdoor activities for the whole family.

Some of the oldest buildings in the city and surrounding area are the most interesting. For example, there's the Barrenjoey Lighthouse to the north if you enjoy a hike. A relaxes walking tour of The Rocks district can help you get more familiar with Sydney's city center. Enjoy older buildings right alongside new shopping and more!

Bella Vista Farm provides a great location to view the Blue Mountains, but there's plenty in the city, too. This includes St. Mary's Cathedral, the seat of the Archbishop of Sydney. It makes for wonderful photos. The General Post Office and Queen Victoria Building both offers glimpses into another lifetime thanks to their unique and impressive architectures.

You don't have to say "Good bye" to nature if you want history, however. Hyde Park is home to the Anzac War Memorial while any number of harbours and beaches allow you to watch activity in the water or even join in yourself. Sydney Harbour and Darling Harbour are among the most popular and oldest in the area.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Sydney One-Way Airfares (AUD)

$76$112$83$90$92$89$98  -  -  -  -  -
$108$125$108$112$111$114$111  -  -  -  -  -
$82$103$70$70$73$70$76$83  -  -  -  -
$98$179$97$105$112$98$114  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 9 airlines fly the route from Sydney to Brisbane. This includes China Southern Airlines, Etihad Airways, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia, Thai AirAsia, TigerAir Australia, Qantas Airways plus more.
  • Sydney is in the same time zone as Brisbane. So, you shouldn't feel jetlagged when you get there.
  • The distance between Sydney and Brisbane is 750 kilometres.
  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE.
How to get from Brisbane to Sydney
Brisbane (BNE)
Sydney (SYD)
1h 35m